Decrepit Birth Lyrics

Decrepit Birth Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Decrepit Birth

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Polarity (2010)
CD Album  Diminishing Between Worlds (2008)
CD Album  ...And Time Begins (2003)
Album: Polarity (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Polarity" CD
  1. (a Departure Of The Sun) Ignite The Tesla Coil
  2. Metatron
  3. The Resonance
  4. Polarity
  5. Solar Impulse
  6. Mirroring Dimensions
  7. A Brief Odyssey In Time
  8. The Quickening Of Time
  9. Sea Of Memories
  10. Symbiosis
  11. Darkness Embrace
  12. See Through Dreams
Album: Diminishing Between Worlds (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diminishing Between Worlds" CD
  1. The Living Doorway
  2. Reflection Of Emotions
  3. Diminishing Between Worlds
  4. Dimensions Intertwine
  5. The Enigmatic Form
  6. A Gathering Of Imaginations
  7. Through Alchemy Bound Eternal
  8. ...And Time Begins
  9. Await The Unending
  10. Essence Of Creation
  11. The Morpheus Oracle (Outro)
Album: ...And Time Begins (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "...And Time Begins" CD
  1. Prelude to the apocalypse
  2. Condemned to nothingness
  3. Thought beyond infinity
  4. The infestation
  5. Rebirth of consciousness
  6. Shroud of impurity
  7. Concepting the era
  8. Of genocide
  9. ...And Time Begins

sheet music Buy Decrepit Birth Sheet Music
cd Buy Decrepit Birth CDs
guitar tabs Decrepit Birth Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -