Boy Sets Fire Lyrics

Boy Sets Fire Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Boy Sets Fire

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years (2006)
CD Album  Tomorrow Come Today (2003)
CD Album  Live For Today (2002)
CD Album  After The Eulogy (2001)
CD Album  In Chrysalis (1998)
CD Album  The Day The Sun Went Out (1996)
CD Album  This Crying, This Screaming, My Voice Is Being Born (1996)
CD Album  Attack Attack!
CD Album  Other Songs C - S
Album: The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years" CD
  1. Walk Astray
  2. Requiem
  3. Final Communiqué
  4. The Misery Index
  5. (10) And Counting
  6. Falling Out Theme
  7. Empire
  8. So Long... And Thanks For The Crutches
  9. With Cold Eyes
  10. Deja Coup
  11. Social Register Fanclub
  12. Nostalgic For Guillotines
  13. A Far Cry
Album: Tomorrow Come Today (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tomorrow Come Today" CD
  1. 4 Minutes
  2. Apologize
  3. Back For Good
  4. Because Of You
  5. Bleeding Love
  6. Dare To Believe
  7. Disturbia
  8. Drops Of Jupiter
  9. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  10. Find Me
  11. Fix You
  12. For The First Time
  13. Forever
  14. Glad You Came
  15. Hate That I Love You
  16. Hear Me Now
  17. How To Save A Life
  18. I'll Be
  19. Icebox
  20. Iris
  21. Jar Of Hearts
  22. Just Can't Get Enough
  23. Just The Way You Are
  24. Last Kiss
  25. Love In This Club
  26. No Air
  27. Not Enough
  28. On My Way
  29. Only Girl In The World
  30. Realize
  31. Shadow Of The Day
  32. Someone Like You
  33. Superman
  34. Take You There
  35. Tattoo-no One-where Is The Love
  36. Teenage Dream
  37. Tonight
  38. Umbrella
  39. What Hurts The Most
  40. With You
  41. Wonderwall
  42. Eviction Article
  43. Last Year's Nest
  44. Full Color Guilt
  45. Bathory's Sainthood
  46. Dying On Principle
  47. Handful Of Redemption
  48. Release The Dogs
  49. Foundations To Burn
  50. Management vs. labor
  51. High Wire Escape Artist
  52. White Wedding Dress
  53. On In Five
  54. With every intention
Album: Live For Today (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live For Today" CD
  1. Release The Dogs
  2. Bathory's Sainthood
  3. Curtain Call
  4. After The Eulogy
  5. Rookie
  6. Handful Of Redemption
Album: After The Eulogy (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "After The Eulogy" CD
  1. (compassion) as skull fragments against the wall
  2. After the eulogy
  3. Rookie
  4. Pariah under glass
  5. When rhetoric dies
  6. Our time honoured tradition of cannibalism
  7. Still waiting for the punchline
  8. The abominations of those virtuous
  9. (Compassion) As Skull Fragments On The Wall
  10. My life in the knife trade
  11. Across five years
  12. Twelve step hammer program
  13. Unspoken request
  14. The force majeure
  15. Timothy
Album: In Chrysalis (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Chrysalis" CD
  1. Voiceover
  2. The Tyranny Of What Everyone Knows
  3. Loser Of The Year Award
  4. Cavity
  5. Holiday In Cambodia

sheet music Buy Boy Sets Fire Sheet Music
cd Buy Boy Sets Fire CDs
guitar tabs Boy Sets Fire Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -