On In Five Lyrics

Boy Sets Fire Lyrics On In Five

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

On In Five

by Boy Sets Fire. Buy album CD: Tomorrow Come Today

Force-fed on a hunger strike

Tag them dead before you focus in
Spoon feed the impact that you leave us with
Bring denial with a worldwide expansion team
Brand so deep into our minds
That it soon becomes our history
And image that’s been marketed well
On the assembly line of our lives

Shut it down before it ever starts
Turn on to the weakness we’ve been raised upon
(We’ll turn you off again)

You’ve written up all the answers
We’ve followed them word for word
Disguised as our own subconscious
Defining our wrongs and rights

No more working on the strings you’ve made us
Drive the stake into your hardened hearts
We’re done begging for the scrapes you throw us
We’ll take the truth and our lives

Investigate and drain us we’ve found you out regaining
All the knowledge that you hid
You are no longer needed we'll keep our own hearts beating
Against the pulse that you denied

Demand it back our lives our minds you stole them
Nothing else will quench the hunger that will turn you off
And certify that we are free to find our own truth without you

This is not a test
This is not a test
Yes it has come to this
This is not a test

sheet music Buy Boy Sets Fire sheet music
cd Buy Boy Sets Fire CDs
guitar tabs Boy Sets Fire guitar tabs
Album: Tomorrow Come Today (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tomorrow Come Today" CD
  1. 4 Minutes
  2. Apologize
  3. Back For Good
  4. Because Of You
  5. Bleeding Love
  6. Dare To Believe
  7. Disturbia
  8. Drops Of Jupiter
  9. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  10. Find Me
  11. Fix You
  12. For The First Time
  13. Forever
  14. Glad You Came
  15. Hate That I Love You
  16. Hear Me Now
  17. How To Save A Life
  18. I'll Be
  19. Icebox
  20. Iris
  21. Jar Of Hearts
  22. Just Can't Get Enough
  23. Just The Way You Are
  24. Last Kiss
  25. Love In This Club
  26. No Air
  27. Not Enough
  28. On My Way
  29. Only Girl In The World
  30. Realize
  31. Shadow Of The Day
  32. Someone Like You
  33. Superman
  34. Take You There
  35. Tattoo-no One-where Is The Love
  36. Teenage Dream
  37. Tonight
  38. Umbrella
  39. What Hurts The Most
  40. With You
  41. Wonderwall
  42. Eviction Article
  43. Last Year's Nest
  44. Full Color Guilt
  45. Bathory's Sainthood
  46. Dying On Principle
  47. Handful Of Redemption
  48. Release The Dogs
  49. Foundations To Burn
  50. Management vs. labor
  51. High Wire Escape Artist
  52. White Wedding Dress
  53. On In Five
  54. With every intention


Song words / lyrics from Tomorrow Come Today album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -