Bachman-Turner Overdrive Lyrics

Bachman-Turner Overdrive Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gold (1977)
CD Album  Head On (1977)
Album: Gold (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gold" CD
  1. Looking Out For #1
Album: Head On (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Head On" CD
  1. All Ova Meh
  2. Baby Makin Musik
  3. Besela Ya
  4. Boy You Turn Me On
  5. Cold World
  6. Cronica
  7. Díme Lo Que Sientes
  8. Fever
  9. Fly Away
  10. Guerras Perdidas
  11. I Got Money
  12. I'm Just A Girl
  13. Jupitar
  14. La Condena
  15. La Fea Mas Bella
  16. La Noche Es Nuestra
  17. Looking Out For #1
  18. Mi Primer Millon
  19. Odio El Silencio
  20. Phone Sex
  21. Popular
  22. Por Un Beso
  23. Si Los Hombres Han Llegado Hasta La Luna
  24. Si Nos Dejan
  25. Stay Alive - Mono
  26. Un Monton De Estrellas
  27. Under The Weather
  28. Valentine
  29. Ves
  30. You Can't Hurt Me
  31. You're The One I Want

sheet music Buy Bachman-Turner Overdrive Sheet Music
cd Buy Bachman-Turner Overdrive CDs
guitar tabs Bachman-Turner Overdrive Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -