Cold World Lyrics

Bachman-Turner Overdrive Lyrics Cold World

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cold World

by Bachman-Turner Overdrive. Buy album CD: Head On

Gotta face reality
Cuz it's a cold world
But mommy right heres a tuff girl
Very tuff pearl
Bitches hate on me
Even those who close to me
It's a cold world

Damn it what you want from me
I mind my business and take care of my priorities
Been in this game from top to bottom like I'm suppose to be
Still you hate on me
Haters closer than I thought they be
It's kinda crazy how the ones whos suppose to ride wit you don't
They pretending to be there for you but they really wont
Got you guessing what intentions are mystery untold
If you feel me let them phonies go cuz it's getting old


sheet music Buy Bachman-Turner Overdrive sheet music
cd Buy Bachman-Turner Overdrive CDs
guitar tabs Bachman-Turner Overdrive guitar tabs
Album: Head On (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Head On" CD
  1. All Ova Meh
  2. Baby Makin Musik
  3. Besela Ya
  4. Boy You Turn Me On
  5. Cold World
  6. Cronica
  7. Díme Lo Que Sientes
  8. Fever
  9. Fly Away
  10. Guerras Perdidas
  11. I Got Money
  12. I'm Just A Girl
  13. Jupitar
  14. La Condena
  15. La Fea Mas Bella
  16. La Noche Es Nuestra
  17. Looking Out For #1
  18. Mi Primer Millon
  19. Odio El Silencio
  20. Phone Sex
  21. Popular
  22. Por Un Beso
  23. Si Los Hombres Han Llegado Hasta La Luna
  24. Si Nos Dejan
  25. Stay Alive - Mono
  26. Un Monton De Estrellas
  27. Under The Weather
  28. Valentine
  29. Ves
  30. You Can't Hurt Me
  31. You're The One I Want


Song words / lyrics from Head On album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -