Ashanti Lyrics

Ashanti Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Braveheart (2013)
CD Album  The Declaration (2008)
CD Album  The Vault (2008)
CD Album  Incredible (2007)
CD Album  Collectables By Ashanti (2005)
CD Album  Concrete Rose (2004)
CD Album  Ashanti'S Christmas (2003)
CD Album  Chapter Ii (2003)
CD Album  Chapter Ll (2003)
CD Album  Ashanti (2002)
CD Album  Irv Gotti Presents The Remixes (2002)
CD Album  Hey Baby (After The Club) [Extended Radio Version] [Single]
CD Album  Hip-Hop
CD Album  Promo Only - Urban Radio April 2005
CD Album  Other Songs A - IK
CD Album  Other Songs I3 - WHA
CD Album  Other Songs WHA - W
Album: Braveheart (2013) Lyrics
cd Buy "Braveheart" CD
  1. Bona Fide Survivor
  2. Don't Tell Me No
  3. Get It
  4. Mine
  5. Never Should Have
  6. Paradise
  7. Perfect So Far
  8. R.I.P.
  9. That's What We Do
  10. Three Words
  11. Woman To Woman
Album: The Declaration (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Declaration" CD
  1. Body On Me (Feat. Akon & Nelly)
  2. Intro (The Declaration)
  3. Intro
  4. The Way That I Love You
  5. You're Gonna Miss
  6. So Over You
  7. Struggle
  8. Girlfriend
  9. Things You Make Me Do
  10. In These Streets
  11. Good Good
  12. Body On Me
  13. Mother
  14. Shine
  15. The Declaration
  16. Hey Baby (After The Club)
  17. Why
Album: The Vault (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Vault" CD
  1. Imagine Life
  2. Don't Need You
  3. Let's Do Something Crazy
  4. Pretty Little Flower
  5. Where I Stand
  6. Satisfy
  7. Show You
  8. Mrs. So So
  9. No Words
  10. Saw Your Face
  11. Girls In The Movies
  12. To The Club
  13. Gotta Get Out (Migs Mix)
Album: Incredible (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Incredible" CD
  1. Here's My Number
  2. You Can't Deny It (Ridah)
Album: Collectables By Ashanti (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collectables By Ashanti" CD
  1. Still on it (ft method man & paul wall)
  2. Still on it
  3. Only U Remix
  4. Only u remix (feat. caddillac tah, ja rule, black child)
  5. I love you
  6. Rain on me (remix)
  7. Still Down (Remix)
  8. Still down remix (feat. caddillac tah)
  9. Show you
  10. I found it in you
  11. Breakup 2 makeup remix
  12. Rock wit u (awww baby) (remix)
  13. Focus remix
Album: Concrete Rose (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Concrete Rose" CD
  1. Only you
  2. Intro
  3. Still down
  4. Message to the fans (skit)
  5. Only u
  6. Focus
  7. Don't let them
  8. Love again
  9. Take me tonight
  10. U
  11. Every lil' thing
  12. Turn it up
  13. Buck 3000 (skit)
  14. So hot
  15. Don't leave me alone
  16. Sister stories (skit)
  17. Freedom
  18. Wonderful (remix)
Album: Ashanti'S Christmas (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ashanti'S Christmas" CD
  1. Christmas time again
  2. The christmas song
  3. Hey santa
  4. This christmas
  5. Sharing christmas
  6. Silent night
  7. Joy to the world
  8. Winter wonderland
  9.  time of year
  10. We wish you a merry christmas
  11. (bonus track)

sheet music Buy Ashanti Sheet Music
cd Buy Ashanti CDs
guitar tabs Ashanti Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -