Young MC Lyrics

Young MC Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Young MC

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Return Of The 1 Hit Wonder (1997)
CD Album  What's The Flavor? (1993)
CD Album  Brainstorm (1991)
CD Album  Stone Cold Rhymin' (1989)
CD Album  Jared's House
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Return Of The 1 Hit Wonder (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Return Of The 1 Hit Wonder" CD
  1. One Hit Intro
  2. Freakie
  3. On & Poppin
  4. You Ain't Gotta Lie (To Kick It)
  5. Madame Buttafly
  6. Lingerie
  7. Coast 2 Coast
  8. Fuel To The Fire
  9. Bring It Home
  10. Intensify
  11. Mr. Right Now
  12. On & Poppin (Remix)
Album: What's The Flavor? (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "What's The Flavor?" CD
  1. What's The Flavor? (The Flava Mix)
  2. What's The Flavor? (Mo Flava Edit)
  3. What's The Flavor? (The Alt. Flava Mix)
  4. What's The Flavor? (Mo Alt. Flava Mix)
  5. What's The Flavor? (The Flava Instro. Mix)
Album: Brainstorm (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brainstorm" CD
  1. That's The Way Love Goes
  2. Keep Your Eyes On The Prize
  3. Do You Feel Like I Do
  4. After School
  5. The Right One
  6. The Um Dee Dum Song
  7. Album Filler
  8. Keep It In Your Pants
  9. Use Your Head
  10. Listen To The Beat Of The Music
  11. Inside My Head
  12. Life In The Fast Lane
Album: Stone Cold Rhymin' (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stone Cold Rhymin'" CD
  1. I Come Off
  2. Principals Office
  3. Bust A Move
  4. Non Stop
  5. Fastest Rhyme
  6. My Name Is Young
  7. Know How
  8. Roll With The Punches
  9. I Let 'em Know
  10. Pick Up The Pace
  11. Got More Rhymes
  12. Stone Cold Buggin'
  13. Just Say No
Album: Jared's House Lyrics
cd Buy "Jared's House" CD
  1. Bedrock
  2. Bust A Move
  3. Let's Go Crazy
  4. Where's Wayne
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Back In The Day
  2. We Can Do This
  3. What's The Flavor?
  4. I Saw Santa In The Club Last Nite
  5. Rollin'
  6. What It Look Like

sheet music Buy Young MC Sheet Music
cd Buy Young MC CDs
guitar tabs Young MC Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -