Yoko Ono Lyrics

Yoko Ono Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Yoko Ono

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Yes, I'm A Witch (2007)
CD Album  Story (1997)
CD Album  Rising (1995)
CD Album  Walking On Thin Ice (1992)
CD Album  Starpeace (1984)
CD Album  It's Alright (I See Rainbows) (1981)
CD Album  Season Of Glass (1980)
CD Album  Approximately Infinite Universe (1972)
CD Album  YokoKimThurston
CD Album  Other Songs 9 - ANG
CD Album  Other Songs ANG - ME
CD Album  Other Songs MI - WHE
CD Album  Other Songs WHE - T
Album: Yes, I'm A Witch (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yes, I'm A Witch" CD
  1. Everyman Everywoman
  2. No One Can See Me Like You Do
  3. Toy Boat
  4. Witch Shocktronica Intro
  5. You And I
Album: Story (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Story" CD
  1. A Story
  2. Loneliness
  3. Will You Touch Me
  4. Dogtown
  5. Tomorrow May Never Come
  6. Yes, I'm A Witch
  7. She Gets Down On Her Knees
  8. It Happened
  9. Winter Friend
  10. Heartburn Stew
  11. Hard Times Are Over
  12. Anatano Te/Your Hands
  13. Extension 33
  14. Now Or Never
Album: Rising (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rising" CD
  1. New York Woman
  2. Wouldnit
Album: Walking On Thin Ice (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Walking On Thin Ice" CD
  1. Yang Yang
  2. Walking On Thin Ice
  3. Even When You're Far Away
  4. Kiss, Kiss, Kiss
  5. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
  6. Yangyang
  7. No, No, No
  8. Death Of Samantha
  9. Mindweaver
  10. You're The One
  11. Spec Of Dust
  12. Midsummer New York
  13. Don't Be Scared
  14. Sleepless Night
  15. Kite Song
  16. She Gets Down On Her Knees
  17. Give Me Something
  18. Hell In Paradise
  19. Woman Power
  20. O'Oh
Album: Starpeace (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Starpeace" CD
  1. Children Power
  2. Remember Raven
Album: It's Alright (I See Rainbows) (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "It's Alright (I See Rainbows)" CD
  1. Never Say Goodbye
  2. Spec Of Dust
Album: Season Of Glass (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Season Of Glass" CD
  1. Mindweaver
  2. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
  3. Walking On Thin Ice
Album: Approximately Infinite Universe (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Approximately Infinite Universe" CD
  1. Approximately Infinite Universe
  2. Death Of Samantha
  3. Looking Over From My Hotel Window
  4. Winter Song
Album: YokoKimThurston Lyrics
cd Buy "YokoKimThurston" CD
  1. Alwaysness
  2. Be Blessed
  3. Be Still
  4. Better Than Gold
  5. Born This Day
  6. Day By Day
  7. He'll Arrive
  8. Hold On
  9. I Believe
  10. I Believe I Can Fly
  11. I Missed You Listening
  12. I Never Told You, Did I?
  13. I Told The Storm
  14. If We Could Remember
  15. It's Gon' Be Nice
  16. Its Gonna Be Nice
  17. Let's Get There
  18. Lift Him Up
  19. Miracles And Blessings
  20. Mirror Mirror
  21. More Than A Melody
  22. More Than Just A Melody
  23. Praise Your Holy Name
  24. Riding Through The Storm
  25. Running The Risk
  26. Shining Star
  27. Show Me
  28. Silver And Gold
  29. Someone Watching Over You
  30. Step Aside
  31. Take Away
  32. The Battle Is Not Yours
  33. The Prayer
  34. Tonight
  35. Victory
  36. Yet Still I Rise
Album: Other Songs 9 - ANG Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 9 - ANG" CD
  1. #9 Dream
  2. A Kiss Is Just A Kiss
  3. A Little Story
  4. A Little Story/even When You're Far Away
  5. A Thousand Times Yes
  6. Ain't She Sweet
  7. Ain't That A Shame
  8. Airtalk
  9. Aisumasen
  10. Amsterdam
  11. Angel Baby
  12. Angela

sheet music Buy Yoko Ono Sheet Music
cd Buy Yoko Ono CDs
guitar tabs Yoko Ono Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -