Wumpscut Lyrics

Wumpscut Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Bone Peeler (2004)
CD Album  Wreath Of Barbs (2000)
CD Album  BöSes Junges Fleisch (1999)
CD Album  Evil Young Flesh (1999)
CD Album  Born Again (1998)
CD Album  Bunker Gate Seven (1997)
CD Album  Dried Blood Of Gomorrha (1997)
CD Album  Embryodead (1997)
CD Album  Music For A German Tribe (1997)
CD Album  Music For A Slaughtering Tribe (1997)
CD Album  The Mesner Tracks (1997)
CD Album  Bunkertor 7 (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs A - DR
CD Album  Other Songs DY - Z
Album: Bone Peeler (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bone Peeler" CD
  1. And life goes on
  2. Crown of thorns
  3. Fallen angel
  4. Fear in your eyes
  5. Final warning
  6. In the peace of the night
  7. Just a tenderness
  8. Our fatal longing
  9. Rise again
  10. Scavenger
  11. The march of the dead
  12. Your last salute
Album: Wreath Of Barbs (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wreath Of Barbs" CD
  1. Bleed In Silence
  2. Christfuck
  3. Deliverance [album mix]
  4. Dr. Thodt
  5. Eclipse [kaelte container remix]
  6. Hate Is Mine
  7. Line Of Corpses
  8. Mankind's disease
  9. Opening The Gates Of Hell
  10. Troops under fire
  11. Wreath of barbs [album mix]
Album: BöSes Junges Fleisch (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "BöSes Junges Fleisch" CD
  1. Ewig
  2. Flucht
  3. Ich Will Dich
  4. Sag es jetzt
  5. Sehnsucht
  6. Totmacher
  7. Vergib mir
  8. Wolf
  9. Zerstörte träume
Album: Evil Young Flesh (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evil Young Flesh" CD
  1. Deadmaker
  2. Escape
  3. Eternal
  4. Forgive me
  5. I want you
  6. Tell me now
  7. Wasted Dreams
  8. Wulf
Album: Born Again (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Born Again" CD
  1. Angel [deejaydead remixx]
  2. Die in winter [us bonus on bunker gate seven]
  3. Down where we belong [instrumental take 1]
  4. Embryodead [cockroach modified]
  5. Embryodead [deejaydead remixx]
  6. Golgotha [roughly distorted version]
  7. Is it you [scintillating mixx]
  8. Thorns [distant vocal version]
  9. Vaporize [:wumpscut: remix]
  10. War [revenge and nemesis version]
  11. Womb [born again remixx]
  12. Womb [miserable days mixx]
  13. Is It You
  14. Womb
  15. Angel
  16. Embryodead
  17. Golgotha
  18. Wumpsex
  19. War
  20. Man's Complete Idiot
  21. Thorns
  22. Down Where We Belong
  23. Vaporize
  24. Die in Winter
Album: Bunker Gate Seven (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bunker Gate Seven" CD
  1. Open Gate (Original)
  2. Dying Culture (Second Movement)
  3. Bunker Gate Seven (German Texture)
  4. Capital Punishment (Original)
  5. Die In Winter (Extended Remix)
  6. Mortal Highway (Original)
  7. Torn Skin (Original)
  8. Corroded Breed (Original)
  9. Bunker Gate Seven (SCFM Texture)
  10. Die In Winter (Haijobb Edit 2)
  11. Thorns (Reprised)
  12. Bunker Gate Seven (Original)
  13. Tell Me Why (Original)
  14. Close Gate (Original)
  15. Bonus Track
Album: Dried Blood Of Gomorrha (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dried Blood Of Gomorrha" CD
  1. Black death [french concept]
  2. Body parts [radio edit]
  3. Crucified division [desert mix]
  4. Dried blood of gomorrha [radical cut]
  5. Dying culture [first movement]
  6. Funeral dinner [red tape version]
  7. In the night [full range track]
  8. Turns off pain [recommended version]
  9. Untermensch [adored version]
Album: Embryodead (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Embryodead" CD
  1. Angel
  2. Down where we belong
  3. Embryodead
  4. Golgotha
  5. Is it you
  6. Pest
  7. Slave to Evil
  8. Stillbirth
  9. War
  10. Womb

sheet music Buy Wumpscut Sheet Music
cd Buy Wumpscut CDs
guitar tabs Wumpscut Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -