Wizard Lyrics

Wizard Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  ...Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes (2011)
CD Album  Thor (2009)
CD Album  Goochan (2007)
CD Album  Magic Circle (2005)
CD Album  Bound By Metal (2003)
CD Album  Odin (2003)
CD Album  Head Of The Deceiver (2001)
CD Album  Battle Of Metal (1997)
CD Album  Son Of Darkness (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs G - U
Album: ...Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "...Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes" CD
  1. Bluotvarwes
  2. Hagre
  3. ...Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes
  4. Fair Maiden Mine
  5. Bletzer
  6. Hearteater
  7. Taste Of Fear
  8. Hagen Von Steln
  9. Messenger Of Death
  10. In The Sign Of The Cross
  11. Undead Insanity
Album: Thor (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thor" CD
  1. Utgard (False Games)
  2. Mudguard's Guardian
  3. Asgard
  4. Serpents Venom
  5. Resurrection
  6. The Visitor
  7. What Would You Do?
  8. Utgard (The Beginning)
  9. Stolen Hammer
  10. Lightning
  11. Pounding In The Night
Album: Goochan (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Goochan" CD
  1. Witch Of The Enchanted Forest
  2. Pale Rider
  3. Call To The Dragon
  4. Children Of The Night
  5. Black Worms
  6. Lonely In Desertland
  7. Dragons Death
  8. Sword Of Vengeance
  9. Two Faces Of Balthasar
  10. Return Of The Thunderwarriors
Album: Magic Circle (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Magic Circle" CD
  1. Enter The Magic Circle
  2. Fire And Blood
  3. Call Of The Wild
  4. Death Is My Life
  5. On Your Knees
  6. Metal
  7. Uruk-Hai
  8. Circle Of Steel
  9. Warriors Of The Night
  10. No Way Out
  11. The Magic Goes On
  12. Don't Say Goodbye
Album: Bound By Metal (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bound By Metal" CD
  1. Prolog
  2. Hammer, Bow, Axe And Sword
  3. Brave Warriors
  4. Dark Wings
  5. Mighty Wizard
  6. A Nice Day To Die
  7. Gladiators Of Steel
  8. Unicorn
  9. Believe In Metal
  10. Spill The Blood Of Our Enemies
  11. Battlefield Of Death
  12. Bound By Metal
Album: Odin (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Odin" CD
  1. Beginning Of The End
  2. The Prophecy
  3. Betrayer
  4. Dead Hope
  5. Dark God
  6. Loki's Punishment
  7. Thor's Hammer
  8. The Hall Of Odin
  9. The Powergod
  10. The March Of The Einheriers
  11. End Of All
  12. Ultimate War
  13. Golden Dawn
Album: Head Of The Deceiver (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Head Of The Deceiver" CD
  1. Evitum Okul
  2. Magic Potion
  3. Calm Of The Storm
  4. Collective Mind
  5. Defenders Of Metal
  6. Demon Witches
  7. Iron War
  8. The First One
  9. Head Of The Deceiver
  10. Revenge
  11. True Metal
  12. Bloodsteel
Album: Battle Of Metal (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Battle Of Metal" CD
  1. Thunderwarriors
  2. Named By The Devil
  3. Lost Souls
  4. Pain
  5. The Liberation
  6. You Prayed To God For Mercy
  7. Thoughts
  8. Heavy Metal Will Never Die
  9. Our Hate Will Burn You
  10. Dragon Lords
  11. Battle Of Metal

sheet music Buy Wizard Sheet Music
cd Buy Wizard CDs
guitar tabs Wizard Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -