Westlife Lyrics

Westlife Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gravity (2010)
CD Album  Where We Are (2009)
CD Album  Back Home (2007)
CD Album  The Love Album (2006)
CD Album  Face To Face (2005)
CD Album  Allow Us To Be Frank (2004)
CD Album  Turnaround (2003)
CD Album  Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits (2003)
CD Album  Unbreakable V.1: The Greatest Hits (2002)
CD Album  World Of Our Own (2001)
CD Album  Coast To Coast (2000)
CD Album  Westlife - Usa (2000)
CD Album  Westlife (1999)
CD Album  Walk Away Lyrics We Are One Lyrics What About Now Lyrics 2 Votes [2] What Becomes Of The Brok (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs W - MIS
CD Album  Other Songs MIS - W
Album: Gravity (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gravity" CD
  1. Safe
  2. Beautiful Tonight
  3. Chances
  4. I Will Reach You
  5. Closer
  6. The Reason
  7. Tell Me It's Love
  8. I Get Weak
  9. Before It's Too Late
  10. No One's Gonna Sleep Tonight
  11. Difference In Me
  12. Too Hard To Say Goodbye
Album: Where We Are (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Where We Are" CD
  1. 21 Guns
  2. What About Now
  3. How To Break A Heart
  4. Leaving
  5. Shadows
  6. Talk Me Down
  7. Where We Are
  8. The Difference
  9. As Love Is My Witness
  10. Another World
  11. No More Heroes
  12. Sound Of A Broken Heart
  13. Reach Out
  14. I'll See You Again
Album: Back Home (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back Home" CD
  1. Home
  2. Us against the world
  3. Something right
  4. I'm already there
  5. When i'm with you
  6. Have you ever
  7. It's you
  8. Catch my breath
  9. The easy way
  10. I do
  11. Pictures in my head
  12. You must have had a broken heart
Album: The Love Album (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Love Album" CD
  1. The rose
  2. Total eclipse of the heart
  3. All out of love
  4. You light up my life
  5. Easy
  6. You are so beautiful (to me)
  7. Have you ever been in love
  8. Love can build a bridge
  9. The dance
  10. All or nothing
  11. You've lost that loving feeling
  12. Bonus cd:
  13. Butterfly kisses
  14. Nothing's gonna change my love for you
  15. If
  16. Solitaire
  17. Still here
Album: Face To Face (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Face To Face" CD
  1. You raise me up
  2. When you tell me that you love me
  3. Amazing
  4. That's where you find love
  5. She's back
  6. Desperado
  7. Colour my world
  8. In this life
  9. Heart without a home
  10. Hit you with the real thing
  11. Change your mind
  12. Maybe tomorrow
Album: Allow Us To Be Frank (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Allow Us To Be Frank" CD
  1. Ain't that a kick in the head
  2. Fly me to the moon
  3. Smile
  4. Let there be love
  5. The way you look tonight
  6. Come fly with me
  7. Mack the knife
  8. I left my heart in san francisco
  9.  summer wind
  10. Clementine
  11. When i fall in love
  12. Moon river
  13. That's life
Album: Turnaround (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Turnaround" CD
  1. Mandy
  2. Hey whatever!
  3. Heal
  4. Obvious
  5. When a woman loves a man
  6. On my shoulder
  7. Turn around
  8. I did it for you
  9. Thank you
  10.  to be with you
  11. Home
  12. Lost in you
  13. What do they know

sheet music Buy Westlife Sheet Music
cd Buy Westlife CDs
guitar tabs Westlife Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -