War Lyrics

War Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Collector's Edition: The Eight Original (2008)
CD Album  Coleccion Latina (1997)
CD Album  Total War (1997)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Best Of War & More (1996)
CD Album  Anthology 1975-1994 (1994)
CD Album  Peace Sign (1994)
CD Album  Best Of War & More (1991)
CD Album  Bws
CD Album  Other Songs S - S
Album: Collector's Edition: The Eight Original (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collector's Edition: The Eight Original" CD
  1. Angel
  2. Baby Brother
  4. Back Home
  5. Beetles In The Bog
  6. Blisters
  7. Cinco de Mayo
  8. Cinco De Mayo (Extended)
  9. City, Country, City
  10. Da Roof
  11. Deliver The Word
  12. East L.A.
  13. Fidel's Fantasy
  14. Four Cornered Room
  15. Get Down
  16. Gypsy Man
  17. H2Overture
  18. Heartbeat
  19. Homeless Hero
  20. I Got You
  21. I'm About Somebody
  22. I'm The One (Who Understands)
  23. In Mazatlan
  24. In Your Eyes
  25. Just Because
  26. L.A. Sunshine
  27. Leroy's Latin Lament:Lonnie Dreams/ The Way We Feel/La Fiesta/Lament
  28. Let Me Tell You
  29. Lonely Feelin'
  30. Lotus Blossom
  31. Me an baby brother
  32. Nappy Head
  33. Outlaw
  34. Peace Sign
  35. Platinum Jazz
  36. River Niger
  37. Slowly We Walk Together
  38. Smile For Me
  39. Smile Happy
  40. Southern Part Of Texas
  41. Sun Oh Son
  42. That's What Love Will Do
  43. The Jungle: Beware It's A Jungle Out There/The Street
  44. The Smuggler(The Light In The Window)
  45. There Must Be A Reason
  46. U B O.K.
  47. Vibeka
  48. War Drums
  49. War Is Coming! War Is Coming!
  50. What If
  51. Where Was You At
  52. Wild Rodriguez
  53. You got the power
Album: Coleccion Latina (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coleccion Latina" CD
  1. Low Rider (Espanol) - (Fantasma Mix)
  2. East L.A. (Remix)
  3. All Day Music
  4. Me And Baby Brother
  5. Smile Happy
  6. The Cisco Kid
  7. Gypsy Man
  8. Hey Senorita
  9. Angel (Mix In Espanol)
  10. Ballero
  11. Don't Let No One Get You Down
  12. Cinco De Mayo
  13. Salsa
  14. Low Rider (Mijangos Progressive Mix)
Album: Total War (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Total War" CD
  1. A Grotesque Relationship
  2. Believe In Yourself
  3. C.G.B. Spender
  4. Can't Slow Down
  5. Change The World
  6. Fighting Wars With Keyboards
  7. Heaven Is Waiting
  8. I Miss You Mama
  9. Inferno III / IV
  10. Insomnia
  11. Keeping It Up
  12. Love Has No Color
  13. New Sensation
  14. Recluse MMX
  15. Spineless
  16. Spread Your Wings
  17. Stone Cold Believer
  18. The Endtime Msg Pt I
  19. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
  20. The Polyglutamine Pact
  21. To Age And Obsolete
  22. Uptown Girl Uptown Girl
  23. We All Need Someone To Love
  24. World Spinnin' Round
  25. Satan
  26. I am elite
  27. Total war
  28. The sons of war
  29. Revenge
  30. Reapers of satan
  31. Satans millenium

sheet music Buy War Sheet Music
cd Buy War CDs
guitar tabs War Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -