Wang Chung Lyrics

Wang Chung Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Wang Chung

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Warmer Side of Cool (1989)
CD Album  Mosaic (1986)
CD Album  To Live and Die in L.A. (1985)
CD Album  Everybody Wang Chung Tonight: Wang Chung's Greatest Hits (1984)
CD Album  Points on the Curve (1984)
CD Album  Huang Chung (1982)
CD Album  Revenge Of The Eighties Box Set
CD Album  Other Songs D - Z
Album: The Warmer Side of Cool (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Warmer Side of Cool" CD
  1. At the speed of life
  2. Big world
  3. Games of power
  4. Logic and love
  5. Praying to a new god
  6. Snakedance
  7. Swing
  8. Tall trees in a blue sky
  9. The warmer side of cool
  10. What's so bad about feeling good?
  11. When love looks back at you
Album: Mosaic (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mosaic" CD
  1. A fool and his money
  2. Betrayal
  3. Everybody have fun tonight
  4. Eyes of the girl
  5. Hypnotize me
  6. Let's go!
  7. The flat horizon
  8. The world in which we live
Album: To Live and Die in L.A. (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Live and Die in L.A." CD
  1. Black-blue-white
  2. City of the angels
  3. Every big city
  4. Lullaby
  5. Red stare
  6. To live and die in l.a.
  7. Wait
  8. Wake up, stop dreaming
Album: Everybody Wang Chung Tonight: Wang Chung's Greatest Hits (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everybody Wang Chung Tonight: Wang Chung's Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Space Junk [Wang Chung '97]
Album: Points on the Curve (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Points on the Curve" CD
  1. Dance hall days
  2. Devoted friends
  3. Don't be my enemy
  4. Don't let go
  5. Even if you dream
  6. Look at me now
  7. Talk it out
  8. The waves
  9. True love
  10. Wait
Album: Huang Chung (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Huang Chung" CD
  1. China
  2. Chinese girls
  3. Dancing
  4. Hold back the tears
  5. I can't sleep
  6. I never want to love you in a half hearted way
  7. Rising in the east
  8. Straight from my heart
  9. Ti na na
  10. Why do you laugh
Album: Revenge Of The Eighties Box Set Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenge Of The Eighties Box Set" CD
  1. Ai De Jiu Shi Ni
  2. China White
  3. Da Cheng Xiao Ai (Big City, Small Love)
  4. Everyone Have Fun Tonight
  5. Fang Kai Ni De Xin (Release Your Heart)
  6. Forever Love
  7. Gai Shi Ying Xiong
  8. Kiss Goodbye
  9. Last Night
  10. Light Of My Life Feat. Lara Fabian
  11. Like A Gunshot
  12. Mary Says
  13. Nature
  14. One World One Dream
Album: Other Songs D - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - Z" CD
  1. Dance hall days - part 2
  2. Dance hall days - wang chung
  3. Dreaming in the hills of heaven
  4. Fire in the twilight
  5. Fun tonight: the early years
  6. Hard times
  7. Kung fu fighting
  8. Only love is real
  9. Ornamental elephant
  10. Space junk
  11. There is a nation
  12. Zero gravity

sheet music Buy Wang Chung Sheet Music
cd Buy Wang Chung CDs
guitar tabs Wang Chung Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -