Walter Trout Lyrics

Walter Trout Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Walter Trout

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Modern Daze (2012)
CD Album  Prisoner Of A Dream (1990)
Album: The Modern Daze (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Modern Daze" CD
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. Blues For My Baby
  3. Blues For The Modern Daze
  4. Brother's Keeper
  5. Just Wait'n
  6. Lifestyle Of The Rich And Famous
  7. Lonely
  8. Money Rules The World
  9. Never Knew You Well
  10. Pray For Rain
  11. Puppet Master
  12. Rare Breed
  13. Recovery
  14. Saw My Mama Cryin
  15. Taste Test
  16. The Sky Is Fallin' Down
  17. Turn Off Your TV
  18. You Can't Go Home Again
Album: Prisoner Of A Dream (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prisoner Of A Dream" CD
  1. Say Goodbye To The Blues

sheet music Buy Walter Trout Sheet Music
cd Buy Walter Trout CDs
guitar tabs Walter Trout Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -