Walter Egan Lyrics

Walter Egan Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Walter Egan

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Apocalypso Now (2002)
CD Album  The Lost Album (2000)
CD Album  Walternative (1999)
CD Album  Not Shy (1978)
CD Album  Fundamental Roll
CD Album  Other Songs F - Y
Album: Apocalypso Now (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Apocalypso Now" CD
  1. Far and away
  2. Love is in your veins
  3. Ten years ago
  4. Stubborn girl
  5. Time and the rain
  6. Better days
  7. Reason why
  8. Wanting you
  9. Rain in tennessee
  10. You pay for love
Album: The Lost Album (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Lost Album" CD
  1. Hard love
  2. Only love is left alive
  3. Jean
  4. The faces people make
  5. Silvery sleep
  6. Someone like you
  7. Invisible man
  8. The loneliest boy
  9. Pistols of power
  10. Challenger
  11. Sister of the moon
Album: Walternative (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Walternative" CD
  1. Let go
  2. There goes my girl
  3. Land of the living
  4. Drawn to the flame
  5. Strange love affair
  6. The tide and the sea
  7. Happy home
  8. The truth
  9. Beats the devil
  10. Nobody dreams anymore
  11. The bias of love
  12. Get out of the kitchen
Album: Not Shy (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Shy" CD
  1. Magnet and steel
  2. Finally found a girlfriend
  3. The blonde in the blue t-bird
  4. Star in the dust
  5. Make it alone
  6. Unloved
  7. Just the wanting
  8. Hot summer nights
Album: Fundamental Roll Lyrics
cd Buy "Fundamental Roll" CD
  1. Only the lucky
  2. Feel so good
  3. Yes i guess i am
  4. When i get my wheels
Album: Other Songs F - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - Y" CD
  1. Finally Find A Girlfriend
  2. Fool Moon Fire
  3. Goin' home
  4. I wannit
  5. I'd rather have fun
  6. Lullaby
  7. Only The Lucky One
  8. She's so tough
  9. Stop don't stop
  10. Surfin' & drivin'
  11. Sweet south breeze
  12. Tunnel Love
  13. Tunnel o'love
  14. Vergin' on tears
  15. Waitin'
  16. Waitin' for fred
  17. Welcome to the room...sara
  18. Where's the party
  19. Won't Say You Will
  20. Won't you say you will
  21. You're gonna miss me

sheet music Buy Walter Egan Sheet Music
cd Buy Walter Egan CDs
guitar tabs Walter Egan Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -