Virtue Lyrics

Virtue Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Testimony (2006)
CD Album  Free (2003)
CD Album  Virtuosity (2001)
CD Album  Get Ready! (1999)
CD Album  Virtue (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs A - M
Album: Testimony (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Testimony" CD
  1. Follow Me
  2. Testimony
  3. The Sky Is The Limit
  4. 123 Praise!
  5. Give Him The Praises
  6. Thank You Jesus
  7. Fall Again
  8. Nothing Ever Mattered
  9. Get Up
  10. Praises To You
  11. Praises To You - (Reprise)
  12. Holy Holy
  13. Down With It
Album: Free (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Free" CD
  1. Only God's In This
  2. Healin'
  3. Jesus Paid The Ransom
  4. Free
  5. Thankful
  6. You'll Win If You Try
  7. Lord, I Lift My Hands
  8. Worthy
  9. Interlude - You Just Be You
  10. You Just Be You
  11. He's Able
  12. Everything Will Be All Right
  13. Open Arms
  14. Nothing Else I Can Do
  15. You Just Be You (Remix)
Album: Virtuosity (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Virtuosity" CD
  1. We're Virtue (Intro)
  2. He's Been Good
  3. Something About The Way
  4. Gotta Worship
  5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  6. You've Been Merciful
  7. Till You Believe
  8. He's Been Good (Uncle Freddie's Remix)
  9. God Is Your Source
  10. I Am God
  11. You Are My Everything
  12. Can't Believe
  13. Down On My Knees
  14. Never 2 Late
Album: Get Ready! (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Ready!" CD
  1. Get Ready
  2. Put Your War Clothes On
  3. Now's The Time
  4. Angels Watching Over Me
  5. Fly Away
  6. My Heart's With You
  7. Love Me Like You Do
  8. Super Victorious
  9. You Encourage My Soul
  10. Don't Take Your Joy
  11. Be Grateful
Album: Virtue (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Virtue" CD
  1. Let The Redeemed
  2. Your Love Lifted Me
  3. So Good To Know
  4. Greatest Part Of Me
  5. Quiet Times
  6. Lord, You Are Worthy (Interlude)
  7. Take It By Force
  8. Through Your Name
  9. I Must Tell Jesus
  10. Cry No More
  11. Be With You
Album: Other Songs A - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - M" CD
  1. Anels Over Me
  2. Everything will be alright
  3. I can't believe
  4. Merciful to me

sheet music Buy Virtue Sheet Music
cd Buy Virtue CDs
guitar tabs Virtue Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -