Violent Femmes Lyrics

Violent Femmes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Violent Femmes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Permanent Record: The Very Best Of Violent Femmes (2005)
CD Album  Freak Magnet (2000)
CD Album  Viva Wisconsin (1999)
CD Album  Viva Wisconsin [Live] (1999)
CD Album  Rock!!!!! (1998)
CD Album  Grosse Pointe Blank (1997)
CD Album  New Times (1994)
CD Album  Add It Up (1993)
CD Album  Add It Up (1981-1993) (1993)
CD Album  Why Do Birds Sing? (1991)
CD Album  Debacle: The First Decade (1990)
CD Album  3 (1988)
CD Album  Blind Leading The Naked (1985)
CD Album  Hallowed Ground (1984)
CD Album  Blister In The Sun (1983)
CD Album  Violent Femmes (1982)
CD Album  Machine
CD Album  South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut
CD Album  Violent Femmes (Deluxe Edition)
CD Album  Violent Femmes 3
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - S
Album: Permanent Record: The Very Best Of Violent Femmes (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Permanent Record: The Very Best Of Violent Femmes" CD
  1. Country Death Song (Live, 1998)
Album: Freak Magnet (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freak Magnet" CD
  1. I'm bad
  2. At your feet
  3. Freak magnet
  4. A story (featuring pierre henry)
  5. All i want
  6. Rejoice and be happy
  7. I Wanna See You Again
  8. I'm Nothing
  9. Hollywood is high
  10. Positively 4th Street
  11. A Story
  12. Happiness is
  13. In the dark
  14. Forbidden
  15. I danced
  16. Mosh pit
  17. New generation
  18. Yes Oh Yes
  19. When you died
  20. Requiem
  21. Sleepwalkin'
  22. Reckless Stones
Album: Viva Wisconsin (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Viva Wisconsin" CD
  1. Prove my love
  2. I'm nothing
  3. Country death song
  4. Blister in the sun
  5. Gimme the car
  6. Don't Talk About My Music (Shut Your Mouth)
  7. Confessions
  8. Don't talk about my music
  9. Hallowed ground
  10. Life is an adventure
  11. Old mother reagan
  12. Ugly
  13. Good feeling
  14. Dahmer is dead
  15. American music
  16. Special
  17. Sweet Worlds Of Angels
  18. Black girls
  19. Gone daddy gone
  20. Add it up
  21. Sweet world of angels
  22. Kiss off
Album: Viva Wisconsin [Live] (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Viva Wisconsin [Live]" CD
  1. Country Dead Song [Live]
  2. Gone Daddy Gone [Live]
Album: Rock!!!!! (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock!!!!!" CD
  1. Living a lie
  2. Tonight
  3. Bad dream
  4. I danced
  5. Thanksgiving (no way out)
  6. Dahmer is dead
  7. Life is an adventure
  8. She went to germany
  9. I wanna see you again
  10. Didgeriblues
  11. Sweet world of angels
  12. Death drugs
  13. Sweet worlds of angels
Album: Grosse Pointe Blank (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grosse Pointe Blank" CD
  1. Blister 2000
Album: New Times (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Times" CD
  1. Don't start me on the liquor
  2. New times
  3. Breakin' up
  4. Key of 2
  5. 4 seasons
  6. Machine
  7. I'm nothing
  8. When everybody's happy
  9. Agamemnon
  10. This island life
  11. I saw you in the crowd
  12. Mirror mirror (i see a damsel)
  13. Jesus of rio
Album: Add It Up (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Add It Up" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Waiting for the bus
  3. Blister in the sun
  4. Gone daddy gone
  5. Gordon's Message
  6. Gimme the car
  7. Country death song
  8. Black girls
  9. Jesus walking on the water
  10. 36-24-36
  11. I held her in my arms
  12. I Hate The Tv
  13. America Is
  14. Old mother reagan
  15. Degradation
  16. Dance, Motherfucker, Dance
  17. Lies
  18. American music
  19. Out the window
  20. Kiss off
  21. Add it up
  22. Vancouver
  23. Johnny

sheet music Buy Violent Femmes Sheet Music
cd Buy Violent Femmes CDs
guitar tabs Violent Femmes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -