Velvet Underground Lyrics

Velvet Underground Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Velvet Underground

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Another View (1986)
CD Album  VU (1985)
CD Album  Loaded (1970)
CD Album  The Velvet Underground (1968)
CD Album  White Light/White Heat (1967)
CD Album  The Velvet Underground & Nico (1966)
CD Album  Live Mcmxciii
CD Album  The Best Of The Velvet Underground
CD Album  White Light White Heat
CD Album  Other Songs B - SA
CD Album  Other Songs SH - W
Album: Another View (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Another View" CD
  1. Hey Mr. Rain
  2. We're Gonna Have A Good Time Together
  3. I'm gonna move right in
  4. Guess I'm Falling In Love
  5. Hey mr. rain (version 1)
  6. Ride Into The Sun
  7. Coney island steeplechase
  8. Hey mr. rain (version 2)
  9. Ferryboat bill
  10. Rock And Roll (original version)
  11. Rock And Roll
  12. We're gonna have a real good time together
Album: VU (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "VU" CD
  1. I can't stand it
  2. Stephanie Says
  3. She's my best friend
  4. Lisa says
  5. The ocean
  6. Foggy notion
  7. Temptation inside your heart
  8. One of These Days
  9. One of this days
  10. Andy's chest
  11. I'm sticking with you
Album: Loaded (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loaded" CD
  1. Who Loves The Sun
  2. Sweet jane
  3. Rock & Roll
  4. Cool it down
  5. New age
  6. Head held high
  7. Lonesome Cowboy Bill
  8. I found a reason
  9. Train round the bend
  10. Oh! sweet nuthin'
Album: The Velvet Underground (1968) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Velvet Underground" CD
  1. Candy Says
  2. What goes on
  3. Some kinda love
  4. Pale Blue Eyes
  5. Jesus
  6. Beginning to see the light
  7. I'm set free
  8. That's the story of my life
  9. The murder mystery
  10. After Hours
Album: White Light/White Heat (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "White Light/White Heat" CD
  1. White Light / White Heat
  2. The gift
  3. Lady godivas operation
  4. Here she comes now
  5. I heard her call my name
  6. Sister ray
Album: The Velvet Underground & Nico (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Velvet Underground & Nico" CD
  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm waiting for the man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run run run
  6. Waiting For The Man
  7. All Tomorrow's Parties
  8. Heroin
  9. There she goes again
  10. I'll Be Your Mirror
  11. The black angel's death song
  12. European son
Album: Live Mcmxciii Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Mcmxciii" CD
  1. After Hours
  2. Beginning To See The Light
  3. Coyote
  4. Femme Fatale
  5. Heroin
  6. I Heard Her Call My Name
  7. Pale Blue Eyes
  8. Some Kinda Love
  9. Sweet Jane
  10. Venus In Furs
Album: The Best Of The Velvet Underground Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of The Velvet Underground" CD
  1. Lisa Says
  2. Run Run Run
  3. Stephanie Says
Album: White Light White Heat Lyrics
cd Buy "White Light White Heat" CD
  1. Sister Ray
Album: Other Songs B - SA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - SA" CD
  1. Begining to See the Light
  2. Begining To See The Light (Alt. Mix)
  3. Chelsea Girl
  4. Chelsea girls
  5. Countess from hong kong
  6. Here She Comes
  7. Herion (WNET TV, 1966)
  8. I love you
  9. I'm Not Too Sorry
  10. I'm not too sorry (now that you're gone)
  11. I'm Waiting For My Man
  12. If You Close The Door
  13. It was a pleasure then
  14. It's All Right
  15. It's all right (the way that you live)
  16. It's just too much
  17. Love makes you feel ten feet tall
  18. Oh gin
  19. One Of These Day
  20. Over you
  21. Perfect day (trainspotting)
  22. Prominent men
  23. Romeo Had Juliet
  24. Sad Song
  25. Satellite of love

sheet music Buy Velvet Underground Sheet Music
cd Buy Velvet Underground CDs
guitar tabs Velvet Underground Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -