Velvet Revolver Lyrics

Velvet Revolver Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Velvet Revolver

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Libertad (2007)
CD Album  Melody & The Tyranny (2007)
CD Album  Contraband (2004)
CD Album  Fantastic 4: The Album
CD Album  Other Songs B - B
CD Album  Other Songs E - M
Album: Libertad (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Libertad" CD
  1. All Tomorrow's Parties
  2. Andy's Chest
  3. Begining To See The Light (Alt. Mix)
  4. Chelsea Girl
  5. Coney Island Steeplechase
  6. Countess From Hong Kong
  7. European Son
  8. Ferryboat Bill
  9. Gas And A Dollar Laugh
  10. Guess I'm Falling In Love
  11. Here She Comes
  12. Here She Comes Now
  13. Herion (WNET TV, 1966)
  14. Hey Mr. Rain (Version 1)
  15. I Can't Stand It
  16. I Love You
  17. I'll Be Your Mirror
  18. I'm Gonna Move Right In
  19. I'm Not Too Sorry
  20. I'm Not Too Sorry (Now That You're Gone)
  21. I'm Set Free
  22. I'm Sticking With You
  23. I'm Waiting For The Man
  24. If You Close The Door
  25. It Was A Pleasure Then
  26. It's All Right
  27. It's All Right (The Way That You Live)
  28. It's Just Too Much
  29. Jesus
  30. Lady Godivas Operation
  31. Love Makes You Feel Ten Feet Tall
  32. New Age
  33. Oh Gin
  34. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
  35. One Of These Day
  36. One Of This Days
  37. Over You
  38. Perfect Day (Trainspotting)
  39. Prominent Men
  40. Ride Into The Sun
  41. Rock And Roll (original Version)
  42. Romeo Had Juliet
  43. Sad Song
  44. Satellite Of Love
  45. She's My Best Friend
  46. Sheltered Life
  47. Sweet Bonnie Brown
  48. Sweet Nothing
  49. That's The Story Of My Life
  50. The Black Angel's Death Song
  51. The Gift
  52. The Murder Mystery
  53. The Story Of My Life
  54. There Is No Reason (demo)
  55. There She Goes Again
  56. Train Round The Bend
  57. Velvet Nursery Rhyme
  58. Walk & Talk
  59. We're Gonna Have A Good Time Together
  60. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  61. What Goes On
  62. White Light/ White Heat
  63. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  64. Let it roll
  65. She mine
  66. Get out the door
  67. She builds quick machines
  68. The last fight
  69. Pills, demons & etc.
  70. American man
  71. Mary mary
  72. Just sixteen
  73. Can't get it out of my head
  74. For a brother
  75. Spay
  76. Gravedancer
Album: Melody & The Tyranny (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Melody & The Tyranny" CD
  1. She Builds Quick Machines
  2. Just Sixteen
  3. Psycho Killer
  4. Making Of Libertad (Video)
  5. Do It For The Kids (Live Performance From Houston) (Video)
Album: Contraband (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Contraband" CD
  1. Bodies (uk bonus track)
  2. Dirty 'lil thing
  3. Sucker train blues
  4. Do it for the kids
  5. Big machine
  6. Illegal i
  7. Illegal i song
  8. Spectacle
  9. Fall to pieces
  10. Headspace
  11. Superhuman
  12. Set me free
  13. You got no right
  14. Slither
  15. Dirty little thing
  16. Loving the alien
  17. Loving The Alien (Sometimes)
Album: Fantastic 4: The Album Lyrics
cd Buy "Fantastic 4: The Album" CD
  1. Come On Come In
Album: Other Songs B - B Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - B" CD
  1. Bodies

sheet music Buy Velvet Revolver Sheet Music
cd Buy Velvet Revolver CDs
guitar tabs Velvet Revolver Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -