Van Morrison Lyrics

Van Morrison Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Van Morrison

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Born To Sing: No Plan B (2012)
CD Album  Astral Weeks: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2009)
CD Album  Avalon Sunset (1989 / 2008) (2008)
CD Album  Keep It Simple (2008)
CD Album  Still On Top: The Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  The Best Of Van Morrison Volume 3 (2007)
CD Album  Van Morrison - The Movie Hits (2007)
CD Album  Van Morrison At The Movies: Soundtrack Hits (2007)
CD Album  Pay The Devil (2006)
CD Album  Magic Time (2005)
CD Album  What'S Wrong With This Picture? (2003)
CD Album  Down The Road (2002)
CD Album  The Skiffle Sessions - Live in Belfast (2000)
CD Album  You Win Again (2000)
CD Album  Back On Top (1999)
CD Album  Super Hits (1999)
CD Album  The Philosopher's Stone (1998)
CD Album  Tell Me Something: The Songs Of Mose Allison (1997)
CD Album  The Healing Game (1997)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been (1996)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been Going O (1996)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been Going On (1996)
CD Album  Tell Me Something (1996)
CD Album  Days Like This (1995)
CD Album  A Night In San Francisco (1994)
CD Album  Too Long In Exile (1993)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Best Of (1993)
CD Album  The Lost Tapes (1992)
CD Album  Bang Masters (1991)
CD Album  Hymns To The Silence (1991)
CD Album  Enlightenment (1990)
CD Album  The Best Of Van Morrison (1990)
CD Album  Avalon Sunset (1989)
CD Album  Irish Heartbeat (1988)
CD Album  Irish Heartbeat (With The Chieftains) (1988)
CD Album  No Guru, No Method, No Teacher (1986)
CD Album  Poetic Champions Compose (1986)
CD Album  A Sense of Wonder (1984)
CD Album  Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast (1984)
CD Album  The Inarticulate Speech of the Heart (1983)
CD Album  Beautiful Vision (1981)
CD Album  Common One (1979)
CD Album  Into the Music (1978)
CD Album  This Is Where I Came In (1977)
CD Album  Wavelength (1977)
CD Album  A Period of Transition (1976)
CD Album  It'S Too Late To Stop Now (1974)
CD Album  T.B. Sheets (1974)
CD Album  Veedon Fleece (1974)
CD Album  Hard Nose the Highway (1973)
CD Album  Saint Dominic's Preview (1972)
CD Album  Tupelo Honey (1971)
CD Album  His Band And The Street Choir (1970)
CD Album  Moondance (1970)
CD Album  Astral Weeks (1968)
CD Album  12 Grandes Exitos (1967)
CD Album  Blowin' Your Mind! (1966)
CD Album  Best Of Van Morrison Volume Two
CD Album  The Story of Them
CD Album  Other Songs A - IL
CD Album  Other Songs IS - Y
Album: Born To Sing: No Plan B (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Born To Sing: No Plan B" CD
  1. Born To Sing
  2. Educating Archie
  3. End Of The Rainbow
  4. Going Down To Monte Carlo
  5. If In Money We Trust
  6. Mystic Of The East
  7. Open The Door
  8. Pagan Heart
  9. Retreat And View
Album: Astral Weeks: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Astral Weeks: Live At The Hollywood Bowl" CD
  1. Astral Weeks - I Believe I've Transcended
  2. Beside You
  3. Slim Slow Slider - I Start Breaking Down
  4. Sweet Thing
  5. The Way Young Lovers Do
  6. Cyprus Avenue - You Came Walking Down
  7. Ballerina - Move On Up
  8. Madame George
  9. Listen To The Lion - The Lion Speaks
  10. Common One
  11. Gloria
Album: Avalon Sunset (1989 / 2008) (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Avalon Sunset (1989 / 2008)" CD
  1. Whenever God Shines His Light
  2. Contacting My Angel
  3. I'd Love To Write Another Song
  4. Have I Told You Lately?
  5. Coney Island
  6. I'm Tired Joey Boy
  7. When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God?
  8. Orangefield
  9. Daring Night
  10. These Are The Days
  11. When The Saints Go Marchin In
Album: Keep It Simple (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keep It Simple" CD
  1. How can a poor boy
  2. School of hard knocks
  3. That's entrainment
  4. Don't go to nightclubs anymore
  5. Lover come back
  6. Keep it simple
  7. End of the land
  8. Song of home
  9. No thing
  10. Soul
  11. Behind the ritual
Album: Still On Top: The Greatest Hits (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still On Top: The Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Gloria
  2. Here comes the night
  3. Brown eyed girl
  4. Moondance
  5. Crazy love
  6. Domino
  7. Wild night
  8. Jackie wilson said (i'm in heaven when you smile)
  9. Warm love
  10. Wavelength
  11. Bright side of the road
  12. Dweller on the threshold
  13. Tore down a la rimbaud
  14. In the garden
  15. Someone like you
  16. Have i told you lately that i love you
  17. Real real gone
  18. Days like this
  19. The healing game
  20. Precious time
  21. Stranded
Album: The Best Of Van Morrison Volume 3 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of Van Morrison Volume 3" CD
  1. Disc 1
  2. Cry for home
  3. Too long in exile
  4. Gloria
  5. Help me
  6. Lonely avenue
  7. Days like this
  8. Ancient highway
  9. Raincheck
  10. Moondance
  11. Centerpiece
  12. That's life
  13. Benediction
  14. The healing game
  15. I don't want to go on without you
  16. Disc 2
  17. Shenandoah
  18. Precious time
  19. Back on top
  20. When the leaves come falling down
  21. Lost john
  22. Tupelo honey
  23. Meet me in the indian summer (orchestral version) (remix)
  24. Georgia on my mind
  25. Hey mr. dj
  26. Steal my heart away
  27. Crazy love
  28. Once in a blue moon
  29. Little village
  30. Blue and green
  31. Sitting on top of the world
  32. Early in the morning (with b.b. king)
  33. Stranded
Album: Van Morrison - The Movie Hits (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Van Morrison - The Movie Hits" CD
  1. Comfortably Numb (Live) (Edit)

sheet music Buy Van Morrison Sheet Music
cd Buy Van Morrison CDs
guitar tabs Van Morrison Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -