UTFO Lyrics

UTFO Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Doin' It (1989)
CD Album  Lethal (1987)
CD Album  UTFO (1985)
CD Album  Other Songs F - S
Album: Doin' It (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doin' It" CD
  1. Cold Abrasive
  2. Wanna Rock
  3. Rough And Rugged
  4. Battle Of The Sexes
  5. My Cut's Correct
  6. Master Of The Mix
  7. Don't You Hate It When...
  8. Bits And Pieces
  9. All About Technic
  10. Doin' It
Album: Lethal (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lethal" CD
  1. Mo' Bass
  2. Ya Cold Wanna Be With Me
  3. Lethal
  4. Diss
  5. S.W.A.T. (Get Down)
  6. The Ride
  7. Ask Yo Mama
  8. Let's Get It On
  9. So Be It
  10. Burning Bed
  11. Master Baby

sheet music Buy UTFO Sheet Music
cd Buy UTFO CDs
guitar tabs UTFO Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -