Live At Tramps Lyrics

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle Lyrics Live At Tramps

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live At Tramps

by Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle. Buy album CD: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle

{moe love cuts in the background}
[c.gee]yo, yo gimme some of that, gimme some of that
That.. relax, relax.. relax
[keith] this is dr. octagon with lyrics
Funkmaster style quick, unique, with the hype shit
[c.gee]come on, bring him up, come on
[keith]the dope shit, the funny shit, the unique shit
[keith] i get swift with the hype, the lyrical

[kool keith]
Supersonic hyper doper switch when i come with
Lyrical i swing with, non-stop, heads bop
Niggaz drop, to the floor, the scene i get mean
Lyrical dream -- with the brother in the backseat
When i come with the bad beat
Smack unique shit, when i come legit black hit
One two, fast or slow, check as i go
Sing-sing, swing-swing, on the go-go tip
Lyrics {scratch} like, when i crush you
Rush you, lyrics i come, they bust through
The man in the backseat switchin
Check out as i lyrical dish em, switchin up and down
Hyper type of, funky shit, unique sweet
Complete the unique, style, lyrically the baddest
But not like gladys knight and the pips
Unique sweet, comin down
Walkin down your motherfuckin street, with heat
Yes non-stopper, i rocka
Chick-check one-two, lyrical i step through
Lyrical piles and polygons
That's the psygon, unique, superior delivery
(that's right, that's right)
Exquisite expansion range
Top notch, when i come like, mayor ed koch
You be walkin through sayin
Yes to the man right there
I'm talkin to, you (doctor ock)
One two, bring the whole motherfuckin groove (doctor ock)
And let's do the do, one two (doctor ock)
Check in, went it with the shit, non-stop legit
Lyve it up, live it up
Yo, motherfuckers throw your hands up
And give it up, when i say
This is the way, we sway unique
Turntables, j.c. play, one-two, time is up
"dr. octagon" one two, the rhyme is up
"dr. octagon" non-stop, cut em
Check as i, smack the nigga "dr. octagon"
With the black heat, yo, check

[c.gee]put your motherfuckin hands up come on
[keith] robot, robotic lyrics
Check out the man "dr. octagon"
Yo.. signin off y'all "dr. octagon"
[c.gee]doc ock, that's right, doc ock
Doc ock, doc ock
It's doc ock, it's doc ock
[keith]yeah, sir menelik around

[dr. octagon]
Dr. octagon, come to the office, come now
(uh-oh) oh fuck! (uh-oh!) yeah!
Patient just died in room one-oh-five
Why don't y'all say blue flowers!!
Cirroshis of the eye
[gee]we got the motherfuckin doctor in the house
Nurse come in please, where are you?

sheet music Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle sheet music
cd Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle CDs
guitar tabs Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle guitar tabs
Album: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle" CD
  1. A Chorus Line 2000
  2. A Chorus Line 2000 (remix)
  3. Ain't It Good To You
  4. Bait
  5. Big Booty
  6. Blast From The Past
  7. Brainiac
  8. Break North
  9. Break North '97
  10. Bring It Down To Earth
  11. Bust The Facts
  12. Ced-Gee
  13. Checkin' My Style
  14. Chorus Line Pt. 2
  15. Critical Beatdown
  16. Delta 2006
  17. Delta Force Ii
  18. Dicolights
  19. Dolly And The Rat Trap
  20. Don't Be Scared
  21. Ego Trippin'
  22. Ego Trippin' 2000
  23. Feel It With Me
  24. Feelin Fine
  25. Feelin' It
  26. Funk Radio
  27. Funky
  28. Give The Drummer Some
  29. Go 4 Yourz
  30. I Like Your Style
  31. I'm On
  32. Intermission
  33. Kool Keith Housing Things
  34. Kool Keith Model Android #406
  35. Live At Tramps
  36. Make It Happen'
  37. Mc Champion
  38. Mc's Ultra Part 2
  39. MC's Ultra Part 2 (remix)
  40. Mentally Mad
  41. Message From The Boss
  42. Message From The Source
  43. Message From The Source (remix)
  44. Message In The Music
  45. Moe Luv's Theme
  46. One Minute Less
  47. One Two, One Two
  48. Pluckin Cards
  49. Pop Bottles
  50. Poppa Large
  51. Porno Star
  52. Pretty Green Eyes
  53. Raise It Up
  54. Rhythm X
  55. Saga Of Dandy, The Devil & Day
  56. See The Man On The Street
  57. Stop Jockin Me
  58. The P.M.R.C. Id
  59. The Plaques
  60. Time To Catch A Body
  61. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  62. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (hip House Club Mix)
  63. Two Brothers With Checks
  64. Ultra Reunion
  65. Vibrato
  66. We Are The Horsemen
  67. When I Burn
  68. Yo Black
  69. You Ain't Real
  70. Sing Sing
  71. Simple Words
  72. Rosemary's Lullaby
  73. Bunny
  74. Lines On My Hand
  75. Touch My Shadow
  76. Don't Kiss Me Goodbye
  77. Won't Lovers Revolt Now
  78. Nobody Knows
  79. The Good From The Bad
  80. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -