Kool Keith Model Android #406 Lyrics

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle Lyrics Kool Keith Model Android #406

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kool Keith Model Android #406

by Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle. Buy album CD: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle

[c.gee]yo whassup kool keith?
[keith]sup ced gee?
[c.gee]yo man i want you to bust this beat out
Like a rappin android, youknowhati'msayin?
It's on you..

[kool keith]
I'm like a frequency, causing interference
With static, my apperance is dominant
With a prominent intro-duction
I do rhyme construction
Wear my boots, for no interruption
On the microphone, model 4-0-6
2-38, four-thousand five, 81
Seven kilowatts of power
Charging every hour
My earth mission -- i'm here to devour mc's
Toys and predators
Small rappers, fake competitors
I'm bigger, and hard as a rock
Burn through steel, and brains i knock
Like enoch, when i crush and kill
Get ill, in time destroy anyone
Who steps in my radius scanners
As the rhythm advances
My rhyme flow, creating your dances
You follow, increased metaphors
Scan control, your brain is sore
And hurting, while alerting the rest
I got the flames, and melting the best
Of the wack ones, now who is left?
You hear me clear, are you blind or deaf?
Insane, as i go in your brain
Through innertubes, my style remains
Topping, express not stopping
Rap janitor, suckers i'm mopping germs
I'm using pine sol
Ajax, and cans of lysol
For parasites, metropolitan termites
New york city, national invites
East coast, west coast can slow down
Beats per minute, and watch me throw down
Papers, a suitcase with rhymes
For every state, zone and different times i'm attacking
All around the globe
Or is it people, my mind will probe
Through jupiter, and those who are stupider
You must learn as technics turn
I am the fire and brains will burn
And bake, like a tasty cake
I'm leavin scars, and ears will ache
In all sections, i'm causin infections
You're now lost, i'm givin you directions
To my skill, total connections are far
Beyond and out of reach
You are the dog, and i have the leash
To each, yes - every one of you
Step back cause the wizard is back
Kool keith!

[c.gee]model 406, android styles
Yo that was fresh man
[keith]straight to the auditory canal
[c.gee] yo man bust this man
They call me delta force one, all-star
I'ma get some of the next one
Yo moe luv, release the groove over there, c'mon
[keith]aight, t.r. love in effect
[c.gee]yo let's do this man, we out

sheet music Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle sheet music
cd Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle CDs
guitar tabs Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle guitar tabs
Album: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle" CD
  1. A Chorus Line 2000
  2. A Chorus Line 2000 (remix)
  3. Ain't It Good To You
  4. Bait
  5. Big Booty
  6. Blast From The Past
  7. Brainiac
  8. Break North
  9. Break North '97
  10. Bring It Down To Earth
  11. Bust The Facts
  12. Ced-Gee
  13. Checkin' My Style
  14. Chorus Line Pt. 2
  15. Critical Beatdown
  16. Delta 2006
  17. Delta Force Ii
  18. Dicolights
  19. Dolly And The Rat Trap
  20. Don't Be Scared
  21. Ego Trippin'
  22. Ego Trippin' 2000
  23. Feel It With Me
  24. Feelin Fine
  25. Feelin' It
  26. Funk Radio
  27. Funky
  28. Give The Drummer Some
  29. Go 4 Yourz
  30. I Like Your Style
  31. I'm On
  32. Intermission
  33. Kool Keith Housing Things
  34. Kool Keith Model Android #406
  35. Live At Tramps
  36. Make It Happen'
  37. Mc Champion
  38. Mc's Ultra Part 2
  39. MC's Ultra Part 2 (remix)
  40. Mentally Mad
  41. Message From The Boss
  42. Message From The Source
  43. Message From The Source (remix)
  44. Message In The Music
  45. Moe Luv's Theme
  46. One Minute Less
  47. One Two, One Two
  48. Pluckin Cards
  49. Pop Bottles
  50. Poppa Large
  51. Porno Star
  52. Pretty Green Eyes
  53. Raise It Up
  54. Rhythm X
  55. Saga Of Dandy, The Devil & Day
  56. See The Man On The Street
  57. Stop Jockin Me
  58. The P.M.R.C. Id
  59. The Plaques
  60. Time To Catch A Body
  61. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  62. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (hip House Club Mix)
  63. Two Brothers With Checks
  64. Ultra Reunion
  65. Vibrato
  66. We Are The Horsemen
  67. When I Burn
  68. Yo Black
  69. You Ain't Real
  70. Sing Sing
  71. Simple Words
  72. Rosemary's Lullaby
  73. Bunny
  74. Lines On My Hand
  75. Touch My Shadow
  76. Don't Kiss Me Goodbye
  77. Won't Lovers Revolt Now
  78. Nobody Knows
  79. The Good From The Bad
  80. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -