Ugly Duckling Lyrics

Ugly Duckling Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ugly Duckling

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Audacity (2009)
CD Album  Bang For The Buck (2006)
CD Album  Taste The Secret (2003)
CD Album  Journey To Anywhere (2001)
CD Album  Fresh Mode
CD Album  Other Songs E - T
Album: Audacity (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Audacity" CD
  1. I Won't Let It Die
  2. The Takedown
  3. Audacity - Parts One And Two
  4. Falling Again
  5. It's Gone
  6. I Want To Believe
  7. Einstein Do It (Night On Scratch Mountain)
  8. The Lonely Ones
  9. Pay Or Quit
  10. Right Now
  11. It Never Mattered
  12. Oh Yeah
Album: Bang For The Buck (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bang For The Buck" CD
  1. Bang For The Buck
  2. Yudee!
  3. The Breakdown
  4. Left Behind
  5. Smack
  6. Einstein's On Stage
  7. Let It Out
  8. Lower The Boom
  9. Andy
  10. Slow The Flow
  11. Shoot Your Shot
  12. The End Of Time
Album: Taste The Secret (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Taste The Secret" CD
  1. 10/10
  2. C. U. S. T.
  3. Cats In The Cradle
  4. Don't Go
  5. Everything About You
  6. Funky Fresh Country Club
  7. I'll Keep Tryin'
  8. It's A Lie
  9. Madman
  10. Madman '92 Re-Mix
  11. Milkman's Son
  12. N. I. B.
  13. Panhandlin' Prince
  14. Sin City
  15. Slower Than Nowhere
  16. Sweet Leaf / Funk Fresh Country Club
  17. The Drive-Thru
  18. Tomorrow's World
  19. Too Bad
  20. V. I. P.
  21. Whiplash Liquor
  22. Opening Act
  23. Turn It Up
  24. Meatshake
  25. Dumb It Down
  26. Abigail Silk
  27. Energy Drink
  28. The Drive Thru
  29. Mr. Tough Guy
  30. Pass It On
  31. La Revolucion
  32. Potty Mouth
  33. Daisy
  34. The Confrontation
  35. Rio De Janeiro
  36. I Wanna Go Home
  37. Goodnight Now
Album: Journey To Anywhere (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Journey To Anywhere" CD
  1. Pick Up Lines
  2. Introduckling
  3. I Did It Like This
  4. Journey To Anywhere
  5. Friday Night
  6. A Little Samba
  7. The Pike
  8. If You Wanna Know
  9. Eye On The Gold Chain
  10. Pick-Up Lines
  11. Rock On Top
  12. Oasis
  13. Dizzy
  14. Down The Road
  15. Lay It On Ya
Album: Fresh Mode Lyrics
cd Buy "Fresh Mode" CD
  1. Everything's Alright
  2. Get On This
  3. Do You Know What I'm Sayin'?
  4. Einstein's takin' off
  5. Everybody C'mon
  6. Everything merges with the night
  7. Fresh mode
Album: Other Songs E - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs E - T" CD
  1. Everybody come on
  2. Eye On Gold Chain (Cut Chemist Remix)
  3. Turn It Up (Refried)

sheet music Buy Ugly Duckling Sheet Music
cd Buy Ugly Duckling CDs
guitar tabs Ugly Duckling Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -