UB40 Lyrics

UB40 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  TwentyFourSeven (2008)
CD Album  Who You Fighting For (2005)
CD Album  Home Grown (2003)
CD Album  Homegrown (Swing Low) (2003)
CD Album  UB40 Present The Fathers Of Reggae (2002)
CD Album  Cover Up (2001)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Ub40 (2000)
CD Album  The Very Best Of UB40 1980-2000 (2000)
CD Album  Labour Of Love 3 (1998)
CD Album  Labour Of Love Iii (1998)
CD Album  Ub40 Present The Dancehall Album (1998)
CD Album  Guns In The Gheeto (1997)
CD Album  Guns In The Ghetto (1997)
CD Album  The Best Of Ub40 - Volume Two (1995)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Best Of Ub40 (1995)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Best Of Ub40 (1995)
CD Album  Promises And Lies (1993)
CD Album  Labour Of Love 2 (1989)
CD Album  Labour Of Love Ii (1989)
CD Album  The Best Of Ub40 - Volume One (1987)
CD Album  Ub40 (1987)
CD Album  Baggariddim (1985)
CD Album  Rat In The Kitchen (1985)
CD Album  Little Baggaridim (1984)
CD Album  The Ub40 File (1984)
CD Album  Geffery Morgan.. (1983)
CD Album  Labour Of Love (1983)
CD Album  Live (1983)
CD Album  Present Arms (1981)
CD Album  Present Arms In Dub (1981)
CD Album  UB44 (1981)
CD Album  Signing Off (1980)
CD Album  The Best Of Ub40 Volume 1
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
CD Album  Other Songs W - I
Album: TwentyFourSeven (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "TwentyFourSeven" CD
  1. End Of War
  2. Lost And Found
  3. Dance Until The Morning Light
  4. This Is How It Is
  5. Rainbow Nation
  6. Here We Go Again
  7. I Shot The Sheriff
  8. Oh America
  9. Once Around
  10. Slow Down
  11. I'll Be Back
  12. Instant Radical Change Of Perception
  13. It's All In The Game
  14. I'll Be There
  15. Middle Of The Night
  16. Securing The Peace
  17. The Road
Album: Who You Fighting For (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who You Fighting For" CD
  1. Who You Fighting For
  2. After Tonight
  3. Bling Bling
  4. Plenty More
  5. War Poem
  6. Sins Of The Fathers
  7. Good Situation
  8. Gotta Tell Someone
  9. Reasons
  10. One Woman Man
  11. I'll Be On My Way
  12. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  13. Things You Say You Love
Album: Home Grown (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Home Grown" CD
  1. Drop on by
  2. Everything is better now
  3. Freestyler
  4. Hand that rocks the cradle
  5. I knew you
  6. Just be good (bushman dub)
  7. Nothing without you
  8. Nothing without you (dub)
  9. So destructive
  10. Someone like me
  11. Swing low (featuring united colours of sound)
  12. Young guns
Album: Homegrown (Swing Low) (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Homegrown (Swing Low)" CD
  1. So Destructive
  2. I Knew You
  3. Drop On By
  4. Someone Like Me
  5. Freestyler
  6. Everything Is Better Now
  7. Just Be Good
  8. Young Guns
  9. Hand That Rocks The Cradle
  10. Nothing Without You
  11. Swing Low
Album: UB40 Present The Fathers Of Reggae (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "UB40 Present The Fathers Of Reggae" CD
  1. You Could Meet Somebody (Remix)
  2. You're Always Pulling Me Down (Remix)
  3. Bring Me Your Cup (Remix)
  4. Silent Witness (Remix)
  5. Always There (Remix)
  6. I Love It When You Smile (Remix)
  7. Don't Do The Crime (Remix)
  8. Watchdogs (Remix)
  9. Love Is All Is Alright (Remix)
  10. The Earth Dies Screaming (Remix)
  11. Don't Slow Down (Remix)
  12. Higher Ground (Remix)
  13. The Pillow (Remix)
  14. C'est La Vie (Remix)
Album: Cover Up (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cover Up" CD
  1. Since i met you lady (featuring lady saw)
  2. Walk on me landip
  3. Rudie
  4. Sparkle of my eyes
  5. Really
  6. The day i broke the law
  7. Let me know
  8. Cover up
  9. Walk On Me Land
  10. Something more than this
  11. Everytime
  12. I'm on the up
  13. Look at me
  14. Since I Met You Lady
  15. Walked in the rain
  16. Write off the debt

sheet music Buy UB40 Sheet Music
cd Buy UB40 CDs
guitar tabs UB40 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -