Trans-Siberian Orchestra Lyrics

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dreams Of Fireflies (2012)
CD Album  Night Castle (2009)
CD Album  The Lost Christmas Eve (2004)
CD Album  Beethoven's Last Night (2000)
CD Album  The Christmas Attic (1998)
CD Album  Christmas Eve And Other Stories (1996)
CD Album  Night Enchanted [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: Dreams Of Fireflies (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dreams Of Fireflies" CD
  1. Dreams Of Fireflies
  2. I Had A Memory
  3. Someday
  4. Time You Should Be Sleeping
  5. Winter Palace
Album: Night Castle (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Night Castle" CD
  1. Night Enchanted
  2. Childhood Dreams
  3. Sparks
  4. The Mountain
  5. Night Castle
  6. The Safest Way Into Tomorrow
  7. Mozart And Memories
  8. Another Way You Can Die
  9. Toccata - Carpimus Noctem
  10. The Lion's Roar
  11. Dreams We Conceive
  12. Mother And Son
  13. There Was A Life
  14. Moonlight And Madness
  15. Time Floats On
  16. Epiphany
  17. Bach Lullaby
  18. Father, Son & Holy Ghost
  19. Remnants Of A Lullaby
  20. The Safest Way Into Tomorrow (Reprise)
  21. Embers
  22. Child Of The Night
  23. Believe
  24. Nutrocke
  25. Carmina Burana
  26. Tracers
Album: The Lost Christmas Eve (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Lost Christmas Eve" CD
  1. The Lost Christmas Eve
  2. Christmas Dreams
  3. Wizards In Winter
  4. Remember
  5. Anno Domine
  6. Christmas Concerto
  7. Queen Of The Winter Night
  8. Christmas Nights In Blue
  9. Christmas Jazz
  10. Christmas Jam
  11. Siberian Sleigh Ride
  12. What Is Christmas?
  13. For The Sake Of Our Brother
  14. The Wisdom Of Snow
  15. Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)
  16. Back To A Reason (Part II)
  17. Christmas Bells, Carousels And Time
  18. What Child Is This?
  19. O’ Come All Ye Faithful
  20. Christmas Canon Rock
  21. Different Wings
Album: Beethoven's Last Night (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beethoven's Last Night" CD
  1. Overture
  2. Midnight
  3. Fate
  4. What Good This Deafness
  5. Mephistopheles
  6. What Is Eternal
  7. The Moment
  8. Vienna
  9. Mozart
  10. The Dreams of Candlelight
  11. Requiem (The Filth)
  12. I'll Keep Your Secrets
  13. Dark
  14. Fìr Elise
  15. After The Fall
  16. A Last Illusion
  17. This Is Who You Are
  18. Beethoven
  19. Mephistopheles' Return
  20. Misery
  21. Who Is This Child
  22. A Final Dream
Album: The Christmas Attic (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Christmas Attic" CD
  1. The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve
  2. Boughs Of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees
  4. The World That He Sees
  5. Midnight Christmas Eve
  6. The March Of The Kings / Hark The Herald Angel
  7. The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened)
  8. Christmas Canon
  9. Joy / Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. Find Our Way Home
  11. Appalachian Snowfall
  12. The Music Box
  13. The Snow Came Down
  14. Christmas In The Air
  15. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  16. An Angel's Share
  17. Music Box Blues

sheet music Buy Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sheet Music
cd Buy Trans-Siberian Orchestra CDs
guitar tabs Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -