Tragically Hip Lyrics

Tragically Hip Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Tragically Hip

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Now For Plan A (2012)
CD Album  We Are The Same (2009)
CD Album  In Violet Light (2002)
CD Album  Music @ Work (2000)
CD Album  Phantom Power (1998)
CD Album  The Live Between Us (1997)
CD Album  Trouble At The Henhouse (1996)
CD Album  Day for Night (1995)
CD Album  Fully Completely (1993)
CD Album  Road Apples (1991)
CD Album  Up to Here (1989)
CD Album  The Tragically Hip (1987)
CD Album  Self-Titled
CD Album  Other Songs A - F
Album: Now For Plan A (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now For Plan A" CD
  1. About This Map
  2. At Transformation
  3. Done And Done
  4. Goodnight Attawapiskat
  5. Man Machine Poem
  6. Now For Plan A
  7. Streets Ahead
  8. Take Forever
  9. The Lookahead
  10. The Modern Spirit
  11. We Want To Be It
Album: We Are The Same (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Are The Same" CD
  1. Countdown To Ruin
  2. Driven (Through The Ruins)
  3. Eschatic
  4. Illusion?
  5. In Frustration's Preludium
  6. Sign Of The Shameless
  7. Speed River
  8. The Daughters Of Innocence
  9. When Silence Cries
  10. Words Of The Fly
  11. Morning Moon
  12. Honey, Please
  13. The Last Recluse
  14. Coffee Girl
  15. Now The Struggle Has A Name
  16. The Depression Suite
  17. Queen Of The Furrows
  18. Frozen In My Tracks
  19. Love Is A First
  20. Country Day
Album: In Violet Light (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Violet Light" CD
  1. Are you ready
  2. Use it up
  3. The darkest one
  4. 'it's a good life if you don't weaken'
  5. Silver jet
  6. Throwing off glass
  7. All tore up
  8. Leave
  9. A beautiful thing
  10. The dire wolf
  11. The dark canuck
Album: Music @ Work (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Music @ Work" CD
  1. My music at work
  2. Tiger the lion
  3. Lake fever
  4. Putting down
  5. Stay
  6. The bastard
  7. The completists
  8. Freak turbulence
  9. Sharks
  10. Toronto #4
  11. Wild mountain honey
  12. Train overnight
  13. The bear
  14. As i wind down the pines
Album: Phantom Power (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phantom Power" CD
  1. Poets
  2. Something on
  3. Save the planet
  4. Bobcaygeon
  5. Thompson girl
  6. Membership
  7. Fireworks
  8. Vapour trails
  9. The rules
  10. Chagrin falls
  11. Escape is at hand for the travellin' man
  12. Emperor penguin
Album: The Live Between Us (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Live Between Us" CD
  1. Ahead by a century
  2. Blow at high dough
  3. Courage
  4. Don't wake daddy
  5. Fully completely
  6. Gift shop
  7. Grace, too
  8. Nautical disaster
  9. New orleans is sinking
  10. Scared
  11. Springtime in vienna
  12. The luxury
  13. The wherewithal
  14. Twist my arm
Album: Trouble At The Henhouse (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trouble At The Henhouse" CD
  1. Ahead by a centruy
  2. Gift shop
  3. Springtime in vienna
  4. Ahead by a century
  5. Don't wake daddy
  6. Flamenco
  7. 700 ft. ceiling
  8. Butts wigglin
  9. Apartment song
  10. Coconut cream
  11. Let's stay engaged
  12. Sherpa
  13. Put it off

sheet music Buy Tragically Hip Sheet Music
cd Buy Tragically Hip CDs
guitar tabs Tragically Hip Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -