Tiffany Lyrics

Tiffany Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Asia Tour (2010)
CD Album  Just Me (2007)
CD Album  Dust Off And Dance (2005)
CD Album  The Color Of Silence (2000)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1996)
CD Album  All The Best (1995)
CD Album  Dreams Never Die (1993)
CD Album  The Best One (1992)
CD Album  New Inside (1990)
CD Album  Hold an Old Friend's Hand (1987)
CD Album  Tiffany (1986)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Asia Tour (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Asia Tour" CD
  1. Umbrella
Album: Just Me (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just Me" CD
  1. Feels like love
  2. Just me
  3. Be alright
  4. Hiding behind the face
  5. Calling out your name
  6. Mind candy
  7. Anyone but me
  8. Streets of gold
  9. This love
  10. Winter's over
  11. I will not breakdown (bonus track)
Album: Dust Off And Dance (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dust Off And Dance" CD
  1. Be with u tonite
  2. Ride it
  3. Kama sutra
  4. Na na na
  5. Everyone get down
  6. Fly
  7. Artificial girlfriend
  8. Sacrifice
  9. I luv how you feel
  10. I think we're alone now
Album: The Color Of Silence (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Color Of Silence" CD
  1. Piss u off
  2. I will not breakdown
  3. If only
  4. Silence
  5. All the talking
  6. Good enough for me
  7. Christening
  8. Betty
  9. Cinnamon
  10. Butterfly
  11. Keep walking
  12. Open my eyes
  13. I'm not sleeping
  14. All I Wanted
  15. As I Am
  16. Sometimes
  17.   falling (bonus track)
  18.  flown  (bonus track)
Album: Greatest Hits (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. I think we're alone now
  2. Danny
  3. All this time
  4. It's the lover (not the love)
  5. I saw him standing there
  6. Hold an old friend's hand
  7. Radio romance
  8. Feelings of forever
  9. Back in the groove
  10. Mr. mambo
  11. Here in my heart
  12. Could've been
Album: All The Best (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "All The Best" CD
  1. Close our eyes
  2. Could've been
  3. If love is blind
  4. I saw him standing there
  5. Winding Road
  6. Here in my heart
  7. Feelings of forever
  8. I think we're alone now
  9. These arms of mine
  10. Radio romance
  11. Kiss you all over
  12. Almost in love
  13. Hold an old friend's hand
  14. Can't you see
  15. I Always Thought I'D See You Again
Album: Dreams Never Die (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dreams Never Die" CD
  1. If love is blind
  2. Kiss you all over
  3. Kiss the ground
  4. Dreams never die
  5. That one blue candle
  6. Almost in love
  7. Ruthless
  8. These arms of mine
  9. Sam loves joann
  10. We're the truth
  11. Loneliness
Album: The Best One (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best One" CD
  1. All this time
  2. Can't stop a heartbeat
  3. Could've been
  4. Danny
  5. Feelings of forever
  6. Here in my heart
  7. Hold an old friend's hand
  8. I saw him standing there
  9. I think we're alone now
  10. New inside
  11. Oh jackie
  12. Our love
  13. Radio romance
  14. Should've been me
  15. Spanish eyes
  16. We're both thinking of her

sheet music Buy Tiffany Sheet Music
cd Buy Tiffany CDs
guitar tabs Tiffany Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -