Falling Sky Lyrics

Thoushaltnot Lyrics Falling Sky

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Falling Sky

by Thoushaltnot. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Lost somewhere deep behind the backs of my eyes
You tell me things but you don't tell me why
A freezing layer comes foreign to me
Groan expanded same tale not landed
All that mattered in an instant shattered
Believe in all of matter scheme
You think you know of what I dream
Fried and scattered I'm nothing like I seem
Bittersweat across the tracks
Knife is plunged into the back
Calculated risk fall through
Telling me what not to do
The sky is falling
Seen in the morning in the deepest ice
Fed upon by the starving lice
A freezing layer comes foreign to me
Reprimanded I cannot stand it
Life in soil encrusted boil
To see inside my huddled heap
You think I dream when I'm asleep
Wrapped in coil there's nothing I can keep

sheet music Buy Thoushaltnot sheet music
cd Buy Thoushaltnot CDs
guitar tabs Thoushaltnot guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 100 Generations
  2. Adem
  3. Blackwater
  4. Cardinal Directions
  5. Come A Time
  6. Cracked
  7. Crash
  8. Credo
  9. Dying Boy
  10. Embrace The Sun
  11. Falling Sky
  12. G.L.M.
  13. Glaciers
  14. Idol
  15. If I Only Were A Goth
  16. In Hopes Of Flight
  17. Inside Of You, In Spite Of You
  18. Last Comfort
  19. Polarity
  20. Relief
  21. Sand And Wax
  22. Scales On Scales
  23. Something Dire
  24. Song For The Dying
  25. Soren Grey
  26. Strapped To The Bomb
  27. The Final Year
  28. The Greater Good
  29. The Ocean Is Your Voice
  30. The Sting
  31. The Weakness Of Words
  32. The White Beyond
  33. Trench Warfare
  34. Trial By Fire
  35. Walk Away
  36. We Could Have Flown Like Pollen
  37. Without Faith


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -