Idol Lyrics

Thoushaltnot Lyrics Idol

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Thoushaltnot. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Let the sable blood of the idol show the false and strong evidence
Passion reigned a thousand years, the cries of rejoice and lost innocence
All refrain join in the pain ahead
Can't relax or find the flax you said
You'll see - You'll see
Show me truth and desecrate it, hold be back, temptation burning
Strength and your dexterity, the deftly slip of painful learning
Covered nail and hypnotic baleful
I never had my pale skin
Tighter hold her throw her away
All but wisely chosen stay
Let the congealed blood of the idol sizzle through and corrode this bridle
Holds me in and blinds my eyes, but I live to serve, to be despised
All turn in and join chagrin ahead
Can't behold the words of old they said
You'll see - You'll see

sheet music Buy Thoushaltnot sheet music
cd Buy Thoushaltnot CDs
guitar tabs Thoushaltnot guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 100 Generations
  2. Adem
  3. Blackwater
  4. Cardinal Directions
  5. Come A Time
  6. Cracked
  7. Crash
  8. Credo
  9. Dying Boy
  10. Embrace The Sun
  11. Falling Sky
  12. G.L.M.
  13. Glaciers
  14. Idol
  15. If I Only Were A Goth
  16. In Hopes Of Flight
  17. Inside Of You, In Spite Of You
  18. Last Comfort
  19. Polarity
  20. Relief
  21. Sand And Wax
  22. Scales On Scales
  23. Something Dire
  24. Song For The Dying
  25. Soren Grey
  26. Strapped To The Bomb
  27. The Final Year
  28. The Greater Good
  29. The Ocean Is Your Voice
  30. The Sting
  31. The Weakness Of Words
  32. The White Beyond
  33. Trench Warfare
  34. Trial By Fire
  35. Walk Away
  36. We Could Have Flown Like Pollen
  37. Without Faith


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -