Thousand Foot Krutch Lyrics

Thousand Foot Krutch Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Thousand Foot Krutch

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The End Is Where We Begin (2012)
CD Album  Welcome To The Masquerade (2009)
CD Album  The Flame In All Of Us (2007)
CD Album  The Art Of Breaking (2005)
CD Album  Set It Off (Re-Release) (2004)
CD Album  Phenomenon (2003)
CD Album  Wal-Mart Campus Daily CD (2003)
CD Album  Set It Off (2001)
CD Album  The Respect/War Of Change
CD Album  Other Songs I - U
Album: The End Is Where We Begin (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "The End Is Where We Begin" CD
  1. All I Need To Know
  2. Be Somebody
  3. Courtesy Call
  4. Down
  5. Fly On The Wall
  6. I Get Wicked
  7. Let The Sparks Fly
  8. Light Up The Sky
  9. So Far Gone
  10. The End Is Where We Begin
  11. We Are
Album: Welcome To The Masquerade (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Masquerade" CD
  1. 100 Generations
  2. Adem
  3. Blackwater
  4. Cardinal Directions
  5. Come A Time
  6. Cracked
  7. Crash
  8. Credo
  9. Dying Boy
  10. E Is For Extinction
  11. Embrace The Sun
  12. Falling Sky
  13. G.L.M.
  14. Glaciers
  15. Idol
  16. If I Only Were A Goth
  17. In Hopes Of Flight
  18. Inside Of You, In Spite Of You
  19. Last Comfort
  20. Outta Control
  21. Polarity
  22. Relief
  23. Sand And Wax
  24. Scales On Scales
  25. Something Dire
  26. Song For The Dying
  27. Soren Grey
  28. Strapped To The Bomb
  29. The Final Year
  30. The Greater Good
  31. The Ocean Is Your Voice
  32. The Sting
  33. The Weakness Of Words
  34. The White Beyond
  35. Trench Warfare
  36. Trial By Fire
  37. Walk Away
  38. Watching Over Me
  39. We Could Have Flown Like Pollen
  40. Without Faith
  41. Welcome To The Masquerade
  42. Fire It Up
  43. Bring Me To Life
  44. E For Extinction
  45. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)
  46. Scream
  47. Forward Motion
  48. Smack Down
  49. Already Home
Album: The Flame In All Of Us (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Flame In All Of Us" CD
  1. Favorite Disease
  2. The Flame In All Of Us
  3. Falls Apart
  4. New Drug
  5. What Do We Know
  6. My Favorite Disease
  7. My Home
  8. My Own Enemy
  9. Learn To Breathe
  10. Inhuman
  11. Broken Wing
  12. The Safest Place
  13. Wish You Well
  14. The Last Song
Album: The Art Of Breaking (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Art Of Breaking" CD
  1. Move (Russian)
  2. Absolute
  3. Slow Bleed
  4. The Art Of Breaking
  5. Stranger
  6. Hurt
  7. Hand Grenade
  8. Move
  9. Hit The Floor
  10. Go
  11. Make Me A Believer
  12. Breathe You In

sheet music Buy Thousand Foot Krutch Sheet Music
cd Buy Thousand Foot Krutch CDs
guitar tabs Thousand Foot Krutch Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -