The Waterboys Lyrics

The Waterboys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Waterboys

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Live Adventures Of The Waterboys (1998)
CD Album  Whole Of The Moon (1998)
CD Album  Dream Harder (1993)
CD Album  Room To Roam (1990)
CD Album  Fisherman's Blues (1988)
CD Album  This Is The Sea (1985)
CD Album  Pagan Place (1984)
CD Album  The Waterboys (1982)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
CD Album  Other Songs T - Y
Album: Live Adventures Of The Waterboys (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Adventures Of The Waterboys" CD
  1. And the healing has begun
  2. A girl called johnny
  3. Because the night
  4. Be My Enemy
  5. Death is not the end
  6. Fisherman's Blues
  7. Medicine Bow
  8. Meet me at the station
  9. Old England
  10. Purple rain
  11. Saints and angels
  12. Savage earth heart
  13. Spirit
  14. The earth only endures
  15. The Pan Within
  16. The Thrill is Gone
  17. The wayward wind
  18. The Whole Of The Moon
  19. This Is The Sea
  20. We will not be lovers
Album: Whole Of The Moon (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Whole Of The Moon" CD
  1. A girl called johnny
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Glastonbury song
  4. Higher in time
  5. Love anyway
  6. Medicine Bow
  7. Rare, precious and gone
  8. Red army blues
  9. She is so beautiful
  10. Strange boat
  11. The Pan Within
  12. The return of pan
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. This Is The Sea
  15. What do you want me to do
  16. When ye go away
Album: Dream Harder (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dream Harder" CD
  1. Corn circles
  2. Glastonbury song
  3. Good news
  4. Love and death
  5. Preparing to fly
  6. Spiritual city
  7. Suffer
  8. The new life
  9. The return of jimi hendrix
  10. The return of pan
  11. Winter winter
  12. Wonders of lewis
Album: Room To Roam (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Room To Roam" CD
  1. In search of a rose
  2. Song from the end of the world
  3. A man is in love
  4. Bigger picture
  5. Natural bridge blues
  6. How long will i love you?
  7. The star and the sea
  8. A life of sundays
  9. Islandman
  10. The raggle taggle gypsy
  11. Upon the wind and waves
  12. Spring comes to spiddal
  13. The trip to broadford
  14. Further up, further in
  15. Room to roam
  16. Calliope house
Album: Fisherman's Blues (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fisherman's Blues" CD
  1. And A Bang On The Ear
  2. Dunford's fancy
  3. Fisherman's Blues
  4. Has anybody here seen hank
  5. Strange boat
  6. Sweet thing
  7. The stolen child
  8. We will not be lovers
  9. When will we be married
  10. When ye go away
  11. World party
Album: This Is The Sea (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The Sea" CD
  1. Be My Enemy
  2. Don't bang the drum
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. Old England
  5. Spirit
  6. The Pan Within
  7. The Whole Of The Moon
  8. This Is The Sea
  9. Trumpets
Album: Pagan Place (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pagan Place" CD
  1. All the Things She Gave Me
  2. Church Not Made With Hands
  3. Rags (second amendment)
  4. Red army blues
  5. Somebody Might Wave Back
  6. Song of the steppes
  7. The Big Music
  8. The Thrill is Gone
Album: The Waterboys (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Waterboys" CD
  1. A girl called johnny
  2. December
  3. Gala
  4. It should have been you
  5. I will not follow
  6. Savage earth heart
  7. The girl in the swing
  8. The three day man

sheet music Buy The Waterboys Sheet Music
cd Buy The Waterboys CDs
guitar tabs The Waterboys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -