The Samples Lyrics

The Samples Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Samples

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Return to Earth (2001)
CD Album  Landing on the Sidewalk (2000)
CD Album  Sparta (2000)
CD Album  Here and Somewhere Else (1998)
CD Album  The Tan Mule (1998)
CD Album  Transmissions From The Sea Of Tranquility (1997)
CD Album  Outpost (1996)
CD Album  Autopilot (1994)
CD Album  The Last Drag (1993)
CD Album  No Room (1992)
CD Album  Underwater People (1992)
CD Album  The Samples (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: Return to Earth (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Return to Earth" CD
  1. Wild river (colorado)
  2. Our time
  3. Castle walls
  4. Great blue ocean
  5. World of machines
  6. Landing on the sidewalk
  7. Return to earth
  8. The class of 1979
  9. Tom joad
  10. Nature of the beast
  11. Lonely soul
  12. Radio song
  13. Save it for a rainy day
  14. Water under the bridge
Album: Landing on the Sidewalk (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Landing on the Sidewalk" CD
  1. All tears fall
  2. Did you ever look so nice?
  3. Feel us shakin'
  4. Giants
  5. Here and somewhere else
  6. Information
  7. Landing on the sidewalk (let the light shine on in)
  8. Little silver ring
  9. Water under the bridge
  10. We all move on
  11. When the day is done
Album: Sparta (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sparta" CD
  1. Did you ever look so nice?
  2. Eatonville
  3. Giants
  4. Losing end of distance
  5. Summertime
  6. Taxi
  7. We all move on
  8. When it's raining
Album: Here and Somewhere Else (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here and Somewhere Else" CD
  1. We all move on
  2. Anymore
  3. Hypocrite (another world)
  4. Here and somewhere else
  5. Losing end of distance
  6. Pioneer square 2012
  7. Sea of broken hearts
  8. The birds of paradise
  9. Little people
  10. Going through changes
  11. Any other day
  12. St. mary's bell
Album: The Tan Mule (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Tan Mule" CD
  1. Take my heart
  2. Another bargain
  3. The ballad of joey frost
  4. Across the sea
  5. Lizard skin
  6. The f.o.h. mobile blues
  7. Had i known (the days and minutes turn to...
  8. The tree outside
  9. Walking home
  10. Buck day
  11. Inside out
  12. The tan mule
  13. Black and white
  14. Overthrow
Album: Transmissions From The Sea Of Tranquility (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Transmissions From The Sea Of Tranquility" CD
  1. 30 Days
  2. All 4 Love
  3. Anyone But You
  4. Died In Your Eyes
  5. Ego
  6. Forever Is Over
  7. I Can't Wait
  8. I Miss Missing You
  9. I Need A Dollar / Buzzin'
  10. If This Is Love
  11. Issues
  12. Just The Way You Are
  13. Ladykiller
  14. Losing End Of Distance
  15. Missing You
  16. My Heart Takes Over
  17. Not Good Enough
  18. Not That Kinda Girl
  19. Nothing Lasts Forever
  20. Somebody Else's Life
  21. Turn Myself In
  22. Up
  23. What About Us
  24. Work
Album: Outpost (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Outpost" CD
  1. Anyone
  2. Lear jet
  3. Shine on
  4. Big bird
  5. Indiana
  6. It's curtains
  7. The lost children (a slow motion crash)
  8. Foreign countries
  9. Information
  10. All my thoughts (johnny station wagon)
  11. I remember dying
  12. Did you ever look so nice?
  13. Birth of words

sheet music Buy The Samples Sheet Music
cd Buy The Samples CDs
guitar tabs The Samples Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -