The Presets Lyrics

The Presets Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Presets

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Pacifica (2012)
CD Album  Apocalypso (2008)
CD Album  Beams (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Pacifica (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pacifica" CD
  1. A.O
  2. Fail Epic
  3. Fall
  4. Fast Seconds
  5. It's Cool
  6. Promises
  7. Push
  8. Surrender
Album: Apocalypso (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Apocalypso" CD
  1. Anywhere
  2. Eucalyptus
  3. If I Know You
  4. Kicking & Screaming
  5. Talk Like That
  6. This Boy's In Love
  7. Together
  8. Yippiyo-Ay
Album: Beams (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beams" CD
  1. Kitty In The Middle
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Are You The One?
  2. Cookie
  3. Down Down Down
  4. Get The Fuck Outta Here
  5. Ghosts
  6. Girl And The Sea
  7. My People
  8. Pretty Little Eyes
  9. Youth In Trouble

sheet music Buy The Presets Sheet Music
cd Buy The Presets CDs
guitar tabs The Presets Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -