See it now Lyrics

The Mr. T Experience Lyrics See it now

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

See it now

by The Mr. T Experience. Buy album CD: Milk, Milk, Lemonade

Overnight only killing only kidding but I know what you're gonna say things
you misconstrue on purpose and it's worthless to try to put it another way I've
been drinking some alcohol I've been waiting for you to call though it's next to
impossible. I can still see myself the way I was the day I might have known
what was in the way must have been stranger than fiction you're gonna make
someone a wonderful wife someday I've been talking myself to sleep the
words wear out even as I speak or it could just be the delivery I can See It Now
can you see it now I can't believe I'm saying what I'm saying and I know it will
mix you up what we got caught up in so close to nothing but not quite close
enough I could get up enouh to call but it makes you uncomfortable and I've
been drinking some alcohol now I can see it now can you see it now I can see it

sheet music Buy The Mr. T Experience sheet music
cd Buy The Mr. T Experience CDs
guitar tabs The Mr. T Experience guitar tabs
Album: Milk, Milk, Lemonade (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Milk, Milk, Lemonade" CD
  1. Book Of Revelation
  2. What Do You Want?
  3. Ready set go
  4. Two-minute itch
  5. There's something wrong with me
  6. Master of the situation
  7. What difference does it make?
  8. Last Time I Listened to You
  9. Love american style
  10. Christine bactine
  11. I love you, but you're standing on my foot
  12. Make Up
  13. See it now


Song words / lyrics from Milk, Milk, Lemonade album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -