Ready set go Lyrics

The Mr. T Experience Lyrics Ready set go

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ready set go

by The Mr. T Experience. Buy album CD: Milk, Milk, Lemonade

I want to tell you about her she's a beautiful gecko she's crawling out on the
counter when I say Ready Set Go say ready set go say ready set go O!
beautiful gecko. Now I'm a man with a mission and it's the normal
progression starts with love and affection, goes on to sick obsession to sick
obsession from love and affection and it never will be the same everything
will be great from now on cause she's got everything in her cage and I've
been waiting for so long. And when I give her a cricket and introduce her to
my heart we'll be watching out eyes glow in flagrante delicto not gonna let
go when I say ready set go.

sheet music Buy The Mr. T Experience sheet music
cd Buy The Mr. T Experience CDs
guitar tabs The Mr. T Experience guitar tabs
Album: Milk, Milk, Lemonade (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Milk, Milk, Lemonade" CD
  1. Book Of Revelation
  2. What Do You Want?
  3. Ready set go
  4. Two-minute itch
  5. There's something wrong with me
  6. Master of the situation
  7. What difference does it make?
  8. Last Time I Listened to You
  9. Love american style
  10. Christine bactine
  11. I love you, but you're standing on my foot
  12. Make Up
  13. See it now


Song words / lyrics from Milk, Milk, Lemonade album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -