All my promises Lyrics

The Mr. T Experience Lyrics All my promises

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All my promises

by The Mr. T Experience. Buy album CD: ...And the Women Who Love Them

I guess I should say thanks for having me and now that I've been had what have we got? Something that survives casts a shadow on our lives turns our promises to lies and second thoughts we've had a lot of time to think it over to readjust our expectations even lower I suppose we'll think it over till we think it's over I still think about you all the time. I guess I'll straighten out as everything progresses I guess one day I'll know what I'm supposed to do from now on I have to go on guesses cause I've used up all my promises on you.

I wonder why I'm still waiting here trying to turn everything around and piece together how things that seem so silly now once were everything I ever thought about you'd go crazy if you tried to take it all in how far we've come as opposed to how far we've fallen I wonder how long it'll be till we start to call them things we used to think long ago? Whether they are failures or successes one day I'll figure out what I'm supposed to do but till then I'll have to go on guesses cause I've used up all my promises on you.

sheet music Buy The Mr. T Experience sheet music
cd Buy The Mr. T Experience CDs
guitar tabs The Mr. T Experience guitar tabs
Album: ...And the Women Who Love Them (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "...And the Women Who Love Them" CD
  1. Tapin' up my heart
  2. My stupid life
  3. I believe in you
  4. All my promises
  5. As Life Goes on, You Get More and More Out
  6. Checkers speech
  7. We hate all the same things
  8. Now that you are gone
  9. How'd the date end?
  10. Alternative is here to stay
  11. You today
  12. New girlfriend
  13. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  14. Unpack Your Adjectives
  15. Sackcloth And Ashes (Demo)
  16. Semi-ok (Original Version)
  17. Is there something i should know?
  18. Sackcloth and ashes
  19. Semi-ok
  20. We are the future people of tomorrow
  21. Whistle bait
  22. Crash
  23. Another yesterday
  24. You alone
  25. Don't go breakin' my heart
  26. As Life Goes On, You Get More And More Out Of It
  27. King dork
  28. I Was Losing You All Along


Song words / lyrics from ...And the Women Who Love Them album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -