The Heads Lyrics

The Heads Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Heads

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  No Talking, Just Head (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs 4 - W
Album: No Talking, Just Head (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Talking, Just Head" CD
  1. Blue blue moon
  2. Damage i've done
  3. Don't take my kindness for weakness
  4. Indie hair
  5. Never mind
  6. No big bang
  7. No more lonely nights
  8. No talking just head
  9. Papersnow
  10. Punk lolita
  11. The king is gone
Album: Other Songs 4 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - W" CD
  1. 451
  2. As Above, So Below
  3. Bound To Fail
  4. Breaking The Law
  5. Burning Flag
  6. Burning Flag (Radio Bomb Edit)
  7. Children Of The Sun
  8. Cuts Beneath The Skin
  9. Falling Awake (Live)
  10. From The Mountains To The Sea
  11. Ghost In Light
  12. Hunger
  13. I don't care anymore (unreleased track)
  14. I Dont Care Anymore
  15. If I Had a Dog Like You
  16. If i had a dog like you (unreleased track)
  17. In Your Face
  18. Isolation
  19. Just For A Moment
  20. King Of Kill
  21. My Favorite Things
  22. No Talking Just Head (Debbie Harry)
  23. Old Patterns
  24. Only The Lonely
  25. Over The Rainbow
  26. Power Of Love
  27. Quest For The Sun
  28. Riddle
  29. Rooms Within Rooms
  30. Second To None
  31. The Distance Between Two Points
  32. Time
  33. Undergod
  34. Undergod (Live)
  35. Victory
  36. We Disintegrate
  37. Which Means War
  38. Wings Of Eternity (Fighting Sons)

sheet music Buy The Heads Sheet Music
cd Buy The Heads CDs
guitar tabs The Heads Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -