The Fray Lyrics

The Fray Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Fray

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Scars And Stories (2011)
CD Album  The Fray (2009)
CD Album  Are You Thinking What I'M Thinking? (2005)
CD Album  How To Save A Life (2005)
CD Album  Reason (2003)
CD Album  Movement (2002)
CD Album  Movement EP (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs A - H
Album: Scars And Stories (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scars And Stories" CD
  1. 1961
  2. 48 To Go
  3. Be Still
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Here We Are
  6. I Can Barely Say
  7. Munich
  8. Rainy Zurich
  9. Run For Your Life
  10. The Fighter
  11. The Wind
  12. Turn Me On
Album: The Fray (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fray" CD
  1. Be The One
  2. Better Than You
  3. Celebrity Life
  4. Dixie
  5. Girl You Blow My Mind
  6. Give It Up
  7. High School
  8. Im Sorry If I Stole Your Girl
  9. Lights Out
  10. Molly Makeout
  11. Sorry I Stole Your Gurl
  12. Stuttering
  13. That's What She Said
  14. There's Still Time
  15. Thursday Night Pregame
  16. You Do, You Don't
  17. Syndicate
  18. Absolute
  19. You Found Me
  20. Say When
  21. Never Say Never
  22. Where The Story Ends
  23. Enough For Now
  24. Ungodly Hour
  25. We Build Then We Break
  26. Happiness
  27. Fair Fight
  28. Uncertainty
Album: Are You Thinking What I'M Thinking? (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Are You Thinking What I'M Thinking?" CD
  1. She is
  2. Over my head (cable car)
  3. How to save a life
  4. All at once
  5. Fall away
  6. Heaven forbid
  7. Look after you
  8. Hundred
  9. Vienna
  10. Dead wrong
  11. Little house
  12. Trust me
Album: How To Save A Life (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "How To Save A Life" CD
  1. She Is
  2. Over My Head (Cable Car)
  3. How To Save A Life
  4. All At Once
  5. Fall Away
  6. Heaven Forbid
  7. Look After You
  8. Hundred
  9. Vienna
  10. Dead Wrong
  11. Little House
  12. Trust Me
Album: Reason (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reason" CD
  1. Together
  2. Some trust
  3. Vienna
  4. Without reason
  5. City hall
  6. Oceans away
  7. Unsaid
Album: Movement (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Movement" CD
  1. Where You Want To
  2. Oceans Away
  3. It's For You
  4. Vienna
Album: Movement EP (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Movement EP" CD
  1. It's For You
  2. Oceans Away
  3. Where You Want To
Album: Other Songs A - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - H" CD
  1. Always Away
  2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  3. Heartless
  4. Oceans
  5. The Great Beyond
  6. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

sheet music Buy The Fray Sheet Music
cd Buy The Fray CDs
guitar tabs The Fray Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -