The Flys Lyrics

The Flys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Flys

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Holiday Man (1998)
CD Album  25 Cents (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs H - W
Album: Holiday Man (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Holiday Man" CD
  1. Afraid
  2. Girls are the cruelest
  3. Give u my car
  4. Got you (where i want you)
  5. Groove is where you find it
  6. Holiday man
  7. Sexual sandwich
  8. She's so huge
  9. Superfly
  10. Take u there
  11. The family
  12. The gods of basketball
Album: 25 Cents (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "25 Cents" CD
  1. Annabelle
  2. Blue life
  3. Ear
  4. Helicopters in the sky
  5. Machine dream
  6. Mother's song
  7. Rejected coin
  8. Suffer herself
  9. Tyrant
  10. Understanding
Album: Other Songs H - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - W" CD
  1. (Hey) I Want It
  2. America's Next Freak
  3. Christmas Shoes
  4. Got You
  5. Hey Now
  6. Hey Now (Secret Song)
  7. Hope The Rock Show Goes Good
  8. I got you where i want you
  9. Losin' it
  10. Man Whatcha Doin'?
  11. Moment Of Truth
  12. Nice Piece Of Art
  13. Secret Song
  14. Take Me As I Am
  15. The Next Big Thing
  16. Waste Of Time
  17. What It Feels Like

sheet music Buy The Flys Sheet Music
cd Buy The Flys CDs
guitar tabs The Flys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -