The Enemy Lyrics

The Enemy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Enemy

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Music For The People (2009)
CD Album  Away From Here (2007)
CD Album  We'Ll Live And Die In These Towns (2007)
Album: Music For The People (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Music For The People" CD
  1. Elephant Song
  2. No Time For Tears
  3. 51st State
  4. Sing When You're In Love
  5. Last Goodbye
  6. Nation Of Checkout Girls
  7. Don't Break The Red Tape
  8. Be Somebody
  9. Keep Losing
  10. Silver Spoon
  11. [Hidden Track]
Album: Away From Here (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Away From Here" CD
  1. Away From Here
Album: We'Ll Live And Die In These Towns (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "We'Ll Live And Die In These Towns" CD
  1. Aggro
  2. Away from here
  3. Pressure
  4. Had enough
  5. We'll live and die in these towns
  6. You're not alone
  7. It's not ok
  8. Technodanceaphobic
  9. 40 Days & 40 Nights
  10. This song
  11. Happy birthday jane
  12. Fear killed the youth of our nation
  13. Dancin' all night

sheet music Buy The Enemy Sheet Music
cd Buy The Enemy CDs
guitar tabs The Enemy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -