» »

The D4 Lyrics

The D4 List of Lyrics

Album: Out Of My Head (2005) Lyrics
[Buy "Out Of My Head" CD]
  1. Sake Bomb (English Version)
  2. Out Of My Head
  3. Feel It Like It
  4. What I Want
  5. Trust Nobody
  6. Stops Me Cold
  7. Omerta
  8. Out Of Control
  9. Too Stupid
  10. Do No Right
  11. Peepshow
  12. Savage
  13. Sake Bomb (Japanese Version) (bonus Track)
  14. Rock 'n' Rule (Bonus Track)
  15. Diamond, Ruby, Stone (Bonus Track)
Album: 6twenty (2001) Lyrics
[Buy "6twenty" CD]
Album: Other Songs Lyrics
[Buy "Other Songs" CD]