The Brat Attack Lyrics

The Brat Attack Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Brat Attack

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Those Who Sow Sorrow Shall Reap Rage (2009)
CD Album  From This Beauty Comes Chaos And Mayhem (2005)
CD Album  Destruction Sound System (2003)
CD Album  One Revolution Per Minute (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs S - S
Album: Those Who Sow Sorrow Shall Reap Rage (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Those Who Sow Sorrow Shall Reap Rage" CD
  1. Sparks
  2. Selling Revolution
  3. Hey Harper
  4. Prison Slave Labour
  5. Burnt Bridges
  6. This Police State Causes Urban Genocide
  7. Okay Lets Entertain The Idea Tha Your God Is Dead
  8. Merchants Of Beauty
  9. No One Left To Speak Out
  10. Home Grown Terrorism
  11. Lack Of Compassion Or Just Ignorance
  12. The Rise And Fall
  13. End The Occupation
  14. This Is A Culture Of Resistance
Album: From This Beauty Comes Chaos And Mayhem (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "From This Beauty Comes Chaos And Mayhem" CD
  1. Mr. Capitalist
  2. One Solution
  3. Call To Action
  4. Pro-Life Murders
  5. Beautifully Disastrous
  6. The First Thing I Learned
  7. Mr.Capitalist
  8. Enemy
  9. My Declaration As An Internationalist
Album: Destruction Sound System (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Destruction Sound System" CD
  1. Infighting And Bickering
  2. Sk8 And Destroy
  3. Rock N Roll Revolution
  4. Enemy
  5. Foot In The Grave
  6. Your Comfort Is Killing Me
  7. Fun
  8. Backlash
  9. Consumer Riot
  10. Millions Strong
  11. Revolution Radio
  12. Never Hurt To Try
  13. Tomorrow's Generation
  14. Red Streets
  15. From The Front
  16. Breathe
Album: One Revolution Per Minute (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Revolution Per Minute" CD
  1. Blessed, Be Thine Martyr
  2. Dear Antigone
  3. Decaying Form
  4. Girl On The Side
  5. Grimoire
  6. Hordes
  7. Hours
  8. I'd Still Say Yes
  9. I'm Over You
  10. In A Special Way
  11. In Waking: Divinity
  12. Leveler
  13. Make Out Club
  14. Metamorphosis
  15. Never Say Goodbye
  16. Odyssey (Un)dead
  17. Only Love
  18. Pandora's Rebirth
  19. Pantheon Unraveling
  20. Prey
  21. Slow Flow
  22. So Many Ways
  23. Somnium
  24. The Boss
  25. The Harvesting
  26. The Living Forest
  27. The Opaque Forest
  28. The Treasonist
  29. Vultures
  30. What Does It Take
  31. Wind Ritual
  32. One Lie
  33. Something You Can't Take Away
  34. A Foreign Policy Soaked In Blood
  35. Love Triangle
  36. Just Like You
  37. Luck Is No Lady
  38. Burn Baby Burn
  39. Dyno-Mite
Album: Other Songs S - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - S" CD
  1. Spark

sheet music Buy The Brat Attack Sheet Music
cd Buy The Brat Attack CDs
guitar tabs The Brat Attack Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -