The Brandos Lyrics

The Brandos Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Brandos

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Over The Border (2006)
CD Album  Nowhere Zone (2002)
CD Album  Contribution (1999)
CD Album  Pass The Hat (1997)
CD Album  The Light Of Day (1997)
CD Album  Honor Among Thieves (1996)
CD Album  Gunfire At Midnight (1992)
Album: Over The Border (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over The Border" CD
  1. Over The Border
  2. Walking Home
  3. The Only Love I Can Get
  4. She's The One
  5. The Triangle Fire
  6. Dino's Song
  7. Merrily Kissed The Quaker / The New York Volunteer
  8. He's Waiting
  9. Let It Go
  10. Guantanamera
Album: Nowhere Zone (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nowhere Zone" CD
  1. Nowhere Zone
  2. Lodi
  3. Trial By Fire
  4. Have Love Will Travel
  5. No Secrets, No Lies
  6. Jailer Bring Me Water
  7. Contribution
  8. The Smoky Mt. Lament
  9. Desperado Love
  10. The War Is Over
Album: Contribution (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Contribution" CD
  1. Hallowed Ground
  2. Gettysburg
  3. Nothing To Fear
  4. Gunfire At Midnight
  5. The Solution
  6. Partners
  7. The Light Of Day
  8. The Warrior's Son
  9. We Are No Man (Acoustic Version)
  10. The Siege
  11. Tell Her That I Love Her
  12. The Other Side
  13. My Friend, My Friend
  14. Trial By Fire
  15. Contribution
  16. My Way To You
Album: Pass The Hat (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pass The Hat" CD
  1. Pass The Hat
  2. The Siege
  3. Tell Her That I Love Her
  4. The Other Side
  5. Can't Go Home
  6. You'll Still Be Mine
  7. The Big Snafu
  8. German Skies
  9. Let The Teardrops Fall
  10. My Friend, My Friend
Album: The Light Of Day (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Light Of Day" CD
  1. Spark
  2. Before Dawn Each Day
  3. Hard Times
  4. The Warrior's Son
  5. Not A Trace
  6. Love Of My Life
  7. Turn Away
  8. Paddy On The Turnpike / Exit 57
  9. The Hangin' Tree
  10. Jail Bar Blues
  11. Fight For Love
  12. Hard Times, Come Again No More
Album: Honor Among Thieves (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Honor Among Thieves" CD
  1. Gettysburg
  2. A Matter Of Survival
  3. Nothing To Fear
  4. Honor Among Thieves
  5. Strychnine
  6. Hard Luck Runner
  7. In My Dreams
  8. Walking On The Water
  9. Come Home
Album: Gunfire At Midnight (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gunfire At Midnight" CD
  1. Gunfire At Midnight
  2. The Solution
  3. How The Dice Fall
  4. Ridin' The Red-eye
  5. Anna Lee
  6. We Are No Man
  7. Fortunes Of War
  8. Partners
  9. The Keeper
  10. One-dog Brown
  11. The Last Tambourine

sheet music Buy The Brandos Sheet Music
cd Buy The Brandos CDs
guitar tabs The Brandos Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -