The Boys Lyrics

The Boys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Boys

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Odds & Sods (1990)
CD Album  Boys Only (1980)
CD Album  The Yobs Christmas Album [Performed As The Yobs] (1980)
CD Album  To Hell With The Boys (1979)
CD Album  Alternative Chartbusters (1978)
CD Album  The Boys (1977)
CD Album  Other Songs C - D
CD Album  Other Songs R - T
Album: Odds & Sods (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Odds & Sods" CD
  1. Dressed To Kill
  2. Flash
  3. Flies
  4. Garden Gang
  5. I Love Me
  6. Jimmy Brown
  7. Little Runaround
  8. Mummy
  9. Oyoyo
  10. Pick Me Up
  11. SAP
  12. Walk My Dog
  13. We're All Crazy
  14. You Can Give It
Album: Boys Only (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boys Only" CD
  1. Cool
  2. Gabrielle
  3. Let It Rain
  4. Little White Lifeline
  5. Lucy
  6. Miss You
  7. Monotony
  8. Nothing Ventured
  9. Poor Little Rich Girl
  10. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  11. Scrubber
  12. Terminal Love (Single Version)
  13. Weekend
  14. Wonderful World
  15. Wrong Arm Of The Law
Album: The Yobs Christmas Album [Performed As The Yobs] (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Yobs Christmas Album [Performed As The Yobs]" CD
  1. Auld Lang Syne
  2. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S./Gloria
  3. Doggy
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
  6. Rub A Dum Dum
  7. Silver Bells
  8. The Ballad Of The Warrington
  9. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  10. White Christmas
Album: To Hell With The Boys (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Hell With The Boys" CD
  1. Back In Forth
  2. Bad Day
  3. Every Night....every Day
  4. Get Out Of M Y Dreams
  5. I Can't Live Without Your Love
  6. I Want You Back
  7. Independent Girl
  8. Kamikaze
  9. Let Me Show You The Way
  10. Lonely Cowboy
  11. Memories
  12. Million Pearl
  13. One Minute
  14. Please Come Back
  15. Rue Morgue
  16. See Ya Later
  17. Shame
  18. Tell Me
  19. Terminal Love
  20. Un-break My Heart
  21. Waiting For The Lady
  22. You Can't Hurt A Memory
  23. You Don't Know What I Feel For You
Album: Alternative Chartbusters (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alternative Chartbusters" CD
  1. Backstage Pass
  2. Brickfield Nights
  3. Cast Of Thousands
  4. Classified Susie
  5. Do The Contract
  6. Heroine
  7. Lies
  8. Neighbourhood Brats
  9. Not Ready
  10. Schooldays
  11. She's No Angel
  12. Silent Night
  13. Stop Stop Stop
  14. Sway (Quien Sera)
  15. Taking On The World
  16. Talking
  17. TCP
  18. Teacher's Pet
  19. USI
  20. You're The Other Man
Album: The Boys (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Boys" CD
  1. Box Number
  2. Cop Cars
  3. First Time
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. I Don't Care
  6. Keep Running
  7. Kiss Like A Nun
  8. Living In The City
  9. No Money
  10. Sick On You
  11. Soda Pressing
  12. Tenement Kids
  13. Tonight
  14. Tumble With Me
  15. Turning Grey
  16. Watcha Gonna Do
Album: Other Songs C - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - D" CD
  1. Crazy
  2. Dial My Heart

sheet music Buy The Boys Sheet Music
cd Buy The Boys CDs
guitar tabs The Boys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -