The Animals Lyrics

The Animals Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Animals

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Original Hits (2001)
CD Album  Animalisms (1996)
CD Album  Animal Tracks (1995)
CD Album  Best Of 1966-68 (1991)
CD Album  Roadrunners (1990)
CD Album  The Animals With Sonny Boy Williamson [1963] (1975)
CD Album  Animalism [USA] (1966)
CD Album  Animalisms [UK] (1966)
CD Album  Animalization [USA] (1966)
CD Album  Animal Tracks [UK] (1965)
CD Album  Animal Tracks [US] (1965)
CD Album  The Animals on Tour (1965)
CD Album  The Animals On Tour [US] (1965)
CD Album  The Animals (1964)
CD Album  The Animals [UK] (1964)
CD Album  The Animals [US] (1964)
CD Album  Other Songs A - POD
CD Album  Other Songs POR - Y
Album: Original Hits (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Original Hits" CD
  1. The House of the Rising Sun
  2. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  3. Don't let me be misunderstood
  4. Bring it on home to me
  5. Boom boom
  6. Memphis tennessee
  7. Baby let me take you home
  8. Club-a-gogo
  9. I'm mad again
  10. It's My Life
  11. Bright lights, big city
  12. The story of bo diddley
  13. She said 'yeah'
  14. Around and around
  15. The girl can't help it
  16. I've been around
  17. How you've changed
  18. I'm Crying
Album: Animalisms (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Animalisms" CD
  1. Clapping
  2. Gin house blues
  3. I put a spell on you
  4. Maudie
  5. One monkey won't stop the show
  6. Outcast
  7. She'll Return It
  8. Squeeze Her - Tease Her
  9. Sweet Little Sixteen
  10. That's All I Am to You
  11. What Am I Living For?
  12. You're on my mind
Album: Animal Tracks (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Animal Tracks" CD
  1. Bright lights, big city
  2. For miss caulker
  3. Hallalujah, i love her so
  4. How you've changed
  5. I ain't got you
  6. I believe to my soul
  7. Let the good times roll
  8. Mess around
  9. Roadrunner
  10. Roberta
  11. Worried life blues
Album: Best Of 1966-68 (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of 1966-68" CD
  1. Don't Bring Me Down
  2. See see rider
  3. Inside looking out
  4. Hey gyp
  5. Help Me Girl
  6. When i was young
  7. A girl named sandoz
  8. San franciscan nights
  9. Good times
  10. Anything
  11. Winds of change
  12. Monterey
  13. Sky pilot
  14. White Houses
  15. River Deep, Mountain High
Album: Roadrunners (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Roadrunners" CD
  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Work Song
  3. Corrina, Corrina
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Roadrunner
  6. Gin house blues
  7. Hey gyp
  8. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  9. When i was young
  10. See see rider
  11. Rock Me Baby
  12. Tobacco road
  13. So Long/Inside Looking Out
  14. Maudie
  15. Yes I Am Experienced
  16. San franciscan nights
  17. Monterey
  18. Paint It, Black
Album: The Animals With Sonny Boy Williamson [1963] (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Animals With Sonny Boy Williamson [1963]" CD
  1. Sonny's Slow Walk
  2. Pontiac Blues
  3. My Babe
  4. I Don't Care No More
  5. Baby Don't You Worry
  6. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
  7. I'm Gonna Put You Down
  8. Fattenin' Frogs For Snakes
  9. Nobody But You
  10. Bye-bye, Sonny, Bye-bye / Coda
Album: Animalism [USA] (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Animalism [USA]" CD
  1. All Night Long
  2. Shake
  3. The Other Side Of This Life
  4. Rock Me Baby
  5. Lucille
  6. Smokestack Lightning
  7. Hey Gyp
  8. Hit The Road Jack
  9. Outcast
  10. Louisiana Blues
  11. That's All I Am To You
  12. Going Down Slow

sheet music Buy The Animals Sheet Music
cd Buy The Animals CDs
guitar tabs The Animals Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -