The Afters Lyrics

The Afters Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Afters

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Light Up The Sky (2010)
CD Album  Never Going Back To Ok (2008)
CD Album  I Wish We All Could Win (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs L - L
Album: Light Up The Sky (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Light Up The Sky" CD
  1. Light Up The Sky
  2. Lift Me Up
  3. Start Over
  4. Runaway
  5. I Am Yours
  6. Life Is Sweeter
  7. Say It Now
  8. We Won't Give Up
  9. Saving Grace
  10. For The First Time
Album: Never Going Back To Ok (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Never Going Back To Ok" CD
  1. The Secret Parade
  2. Never Going Back To Ok
  3. Keeping Me Alive
  4. Tonight
  5. Ocean Wide
  6. Myspace Girl
  7. We Are The Sound
  8. Falling Into Place
  9. Beautiful Words
  10. Forty-two
  11. Summer Again
  12. One Moment Away
Album: I Wish We All Could Win (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Wish We All Could Win" CD
  1. Beautiful Love
  2. Until The World
  3. Someday
  4. Love Lead Me On
  5. All That I Am
  6. The Way You Are
  7. You
  8. Time Is Slipping Away
  9. Wait
  10. Thank God I'm Not The One
Album: Other Songs L - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - L" CD
  1. Love Will Make You Beautiful

sheet music Buy The Afters Sheet Music
cd Buy The Afters CDs
guitar tabs The Afters Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -