SWV (Sisters With Voices) Lyrics

SWV (Sisters With Voices) Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

SWV (Sisters With Voices)

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Best of SWV (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1999)
CD Album  Christmas Album (1997)
CD Album  Release Some Tension (1997)
CD Album  New Beginning (1996)
CD Album  Remixes (1994)
CD Album  It's About Time (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: The Best of SWV (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best of SWV" CD
  1. Anything
  2. Downtown
  3. I'm so into you
  4. It's all about you
  5. Lose my cool
  6. Love is so amazing
  7. Rain
  8. Right here
  9. Someone
  10. Use you heart
  11. Weak
  12. What's it gonna be
  13. When u cry
  14. You're always on my mind
  15. You're the one
Album: Greatest Hits (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Can we
  2. Downtown
  3. Fine time
  4. I'm so into you
  5. Rain
  6. Right here
  7. Someone
  8. Use you heart
  9. Weak
  10. Where is the love
  11. You're the one
Album: Christmas Album (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas Album" CD
  1. The christmas song
  2. This christmas
  3. Have yourself a merry little christmas
  4. Christmas ain't christmas
  5. Give love on christmas day
  6. White christmas
  7. Silent night
  8. Silver bells
  9. O' holy night
  10. My favorite things
Album: Release Some Tension (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Release Some Tension" CD
  1. Someone
  2. Release some tension
  3. Lose my cool
  4. Love like this
  5. Can we
  6. Rain
  7. Give it up
  8. Come and get some
  9. When u cry
  10. Lose myself
  11. Here for you
  12. Gettin' funky
Album: New Beginning (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Beginning" CD
  1. New beginning
  2. You're the one
  3. Whatcha need
  4. On & on
  5. It's all about you
  6. Use you heart
  7. Where is the love
  8. Fine time
  9. Love is so amazing
  10. Use your heart (interlude)
  11. You are my love
  12. I'm so in love
  13. When this feeling
  14. What's it gonna be
  15. That's what i'm here for
  16. Don't waste your time
  17. Soul intact
Album: Remixes (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remixes" CD
  1. Anything(old skool radio version f/wu-tang)
  2. Right here (human nature duet w/michael jackson)(demolition 12)
  3. I'm so into you (allstar's drop check dance mix)
  4. Weak (bam jams jeep mix)
  5. Downtown (jazzy radio mix)
  6. You're always on my mind (radio version with piano)
Album: It's About Time (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "It's About Time" CD
  1. Anything
  2. I'm so into you
  3. Right here
  4. Weak
  5. You're always on my mind
  6. Downtown
  7. Coming home
  8. Give it to me
  9. Blak puddin'
  10. It's about time
  11. Think you're gonna like it
  12. That's what i need
  13. Swv (in the house)
  14. Weak (a capella) [acappella]
  15. Right here/ human nature remix
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. All night long
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. I wanna be where you are
  4. Slow jams
  5. Tell me how you want it

sheet music Buy SWV (Sisters With Voices) Sheet Music
cd Buy SWV (Sisters With Voices) CDs
guitar tabs SWV (Sisters With Voices) Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -