Stryper Lyrics

Stryper Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Covering (2011)
CD Album  Murder By Pride (2009)
CD Album  Reborn (2005)
CD Album  7 Weeks: Live In America (2003)
CD Album  Seven: The Best Of Stryper (2003)
CD Album  Can't Stop the Rock (1991)
CD Album  Can'T Stop The Rock-Stryper Co (1991)
CD Album  Against the Law (1990)
CD Album  In God We Trust (1988)
CD Album  To Hell with the Devil (1986)
CD Album  Soldiers Under Command (1985)
CD Album  The Yellow And Black Attack (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: The Covering (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Covering" CD
  1. Carry On My Wayward Son
  2. Set Me Free
  3. Blackout
  4. Heaven And Hell
  5. Light's Out
  6. Carry On Wayward Son
  7. Highway Star
  8. Shout It Out Loud
  9. Over The Mountain
  10. The Trooper
  11. Breaking The Law
  12. On Fire
  13. Immigrant Song
  14. God
Album: Murder By Pride (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Murder By Pride" CD
  1. Eclipse Of The Son
  2. 4 Leaf Clover
  3. Peace Of Mind
  4. Alive
  5. The Plan
  6. Murder By Pride
  7. I Believe
  8. Run In You
  9. Love Is Why
  10. Mercy Over Blame
  11. Everything
  12. My Love
Album: Reborn (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reborn" CD
  1. 10,000 Years
  2. I.G.W.T.
  3. Rain
  4. Wait For You
  5. If I Die
  6. Live Again
  7. Make You Mine
  8. Passion
  9. When Did I See You Cry
  10. Reborn
  11. Open Your Eyes
Album: 7 Weeks: Live In America (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "7 Weeks: Live In America" CD
  1. Sing-along Song
  2. Makes Me Wanna Sing
  3. Calling On You
  4. Free
  5. More Than A Man
  6. Caught In The Middle
  7. Reach Out
  8. Loud N' Clear
  9. The Way
  10. Soldiers Under Command
  11. To Hell With The Devil
  12. Honestly
  13. Winter Wonderland
Album: Seven: The Best Of Stryper (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Seven: The Best Of Stryper" CD
  1. Something
  2. For You
  3. Shining Star
  4. Lady
  5. All For One
  6. In God We Trust
  7. Always There For You
  8. To Hell With The Devil
  9. Calling On You
  10. Free
  11. Honestly
  12. The Way
  13. Soldiers Under Command
  14. Makes Me Wanna Sing
  15. Reach Out
  16. From Wrong To Right
  17. Loving You
  18. Believe
Album: Can't Stop the Rock (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Can't Stop the Rock" CD
  1. Always there for you
  2. Lady
  3. Free
  4. Soldiers under command
  5. Believe
  6. Can't stop the rock
  7. Caught In The Middle
  8. To hell with the devil
  9. In god we trust
  10. Honestly
  11. Two bodies (one mind one soul)
  12. Together as one
  13. You know what to do
Album: Can'T Stop The Rock-Stryper Co (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Can'T Stop The Rock-Stryper Co" CD
  1. Believe
  2. Can't stop the rock
  3. Soldiers under command
  4. Free
  5. Always there for you
  6. Lady
  7. To hell with the devil
  8. In god we trust
  9. Honestly
  10. Two bodies (one mind one soul)
  11. Together as one
  12. You know what to do

sheet music Buy Stryper Sheet Music
cd Buy Stryper CDs
guitar tabs Stryper Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -