Story Of The Year Lyrics

Story Of The Year Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Story Of The Year

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Constant (2010)
CD Album  The Black Swan (2008)
CD Album  In The Wake Of Determination (2005)
CD Album  Live In The Lou (2005)
CD Album  Page Avenue (2003)
CD Album  Big Blue Monkey (2002)
CD Album  Bigbluemonkey (2002)
CD Album  Truth In Separation [EP] (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs A - SW
CD Album  Other Songs SY - T
Album: The Constant (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Constant" CD
  1. Your Unsung Friend
  2. Tonight We Fall
  3. The Children Sing
  4. The Ghost Of You And I
  5. I'm Alive
  6. To The Burial
  7. The Dream Is Over
  8. Remember A Time
  9. Holding On To You
  10. Won Threw Ate
  11. Ten Years Down
  12. Time Goes On
  13. Eye For An Eye
Album: The Black Swan (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Black Swan" CD
  1. Pale Blue Dot (Interlude)
  2. Choose Your Fate
  3. Wake Up
  4. The Antidote
  5. Tell Me
  6. Angel In The Swamp
  7. The Black Swan
  8. Message To The World
  9. Apathy Is A Deathwish
  10. We're Not Gonna Make It
  11. Cannonball
  12. Terrified
  13. The Pale Blue Dot
  14. Welcome To Our New War
  15. The Truth Shall Set Me Free
  16. Never Let It Go
  17. The Virus
  18. Turn Up The Radio
  19. Save One
Album: In The Wake Of Determination (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "In The Wake Of Determination" CD
  1. Is This My Fate He Asked Them ver.2
  2. Unheard Voice (Bonus Track)
  3. We don't care anymore
  4. Take me back
  5. Our time is now
  6. Taste the poison
  7. Stereo
  8. Five against the world
  9. Sleep
  10. Jarhead
  11. Meathead
  12. March of the dead
  13. Sue your friends, pay your enemy
  14. Wake up the voiceless
  15. "is this my fate," he asked them
  16. A silent murder
  17. A Silent Murder [Hidden Track]
Album: Live In The Lou (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live In The Lou" CD
  1. And The Hero Will Drown (live)
  2. Anthem Of Our Dying Day (live)
  3. Divide And Conquer (live)
  4. Falling Down (live)
  5. Sidewalks (live)
  6. Until The Day I Die (live)
Album: Page Avenue (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Page Avenue" CD
  1. Razorblades And Cupcakes
  2. And the hero will drown
  3. Until the day i die
  4. Anthem of our dying day
  5. In the shadows
  6. Dive right in
  7. Swallow the knife
  8. Burning years
  9. Page avenue
  10. Sidewalks
  11. Divide and conquer
  12. Razorblades
  13. Falling down
  14. [Hidden Track]"
Album: Big Blue Monkey (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Big Blue Monkey" CD
  1. In Her Bedroom
  2. Light Years Away
  3. Razorblades And Cupcakes
  4. So Far So Good
  5. Story Of The Year
Album: Bigbluemonkey (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bigbluemonkey" CD
  1. Story of the year
  2. Light years away
  3. Razorblades and cupcakes
  4. So far so good
  5. In her bedroom
Album: Truth In Separation [EP] (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Truth In Separation [EP]" CD
  1. Headcase9999
  2. September
  3. Forlife
  4. With One Voice
Album: Other Songs A - SW Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SW" CD
  1. And the hero will drown ( real )
  2. Anthem of our dying day (album version)
  3. Bonus Track
  4. Burning wings (album version)
  5. Divide and conquer (album version)
  6. Fiji
  7. Hidden Track From Album Page Avenue
  8. In the shadow
  9. In the shadows by story of the year
  10. Just Close Your Eyes
  11. Nothing can fly
  12. Pay Your Enemy
  13. Razorblade and cupcakes
  14. Razorblades And Cupcakes (Old Version)
  15. Sidewalks [acoustic version]
  16. Swallow the knife (album version)
  17. Swallow the knife-story of the year

sheet music Buy Story Of The Year Sheet Music
cd Buy Story Of The Year CDs
guitar tabs Story Of The Year Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -